Passport

First name
Chris
Last name
Sarginson
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Chris Sarginson

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 22/09/18 CHA Aston Villa 1 - 2 Sheffield Wednesday Fourth official View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 LEO Shrewsbury Town 2 - 0 Southend United x5 View events More info
Sun 09/09/18 LEO Oxford United 1 - 2 Coventry City Fourth official View events More info
Tue 04/09/18 FLT Macclesfield Town P 3 - 3 P Blackpool x2 View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 LEO Accrington Stanley 1 - 1 Scunthorpe United x2 View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 FLT Shrewsbury Town P 1 - 1 P Manchester City U21 Fourth official View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 LEO Plymouth Argyle 1 - 5 Peterborough United View events More info
Tue 21/08/18 LEO Bradford City 1 - 0 Burton Albion View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 LET Exeter City 1 - 1 Newport County x4 View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 LEC Cheltenham Town P 2 - 2 P Colchester United x5 View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 CHA Sheffield Wednesday 5 - 1 Norwich City Fourth official View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 LEO Oldham Athletic 0 - 0 Doncaster Rovers x2 More info
Tue 24/04/18 CHA Nottingham Forest 3 - 0 Barnsley Fourth official View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 LET Forest Green Rovers 4 - 1 Chesterfield Fourth official View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 LEO Shrewsbury Town 0 - 2 Charlton Athletic Fourth official View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 LEO Wigan Athletic 0 - 0 Rotherham United x4 More info
Tue 10/04/18 LEO Blackpool 3 - 0 Northampton Town x2 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 LEO Walsall 1 - 0 Bury View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 LET Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 1 Grimsby Town x5 View events More info
Thu 29/03/18 LEO Blackburn Rovers 2 - 0 Bradford City x2 View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 LET Crawley Town 3 - 5 Cheltenham Town x2 View events More info
Wed 21/03/18 LEO Walsall 0 - 3 Wigan Athletic Fourth official View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 LET Lincoln City 3 - 1 Grimsby Town Fourth official View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 LEO AFC Wimbledon 2 - 1 Oxford United x3 View events More info