Passport

First name
Chris
Last name
Husband
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Chris Husband

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 05/05/18 LET Exeter City 1 - 0 Colchester United 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 LEO Bury 1 - 0 Portsmouth 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 24/04/18 LET Yeovil Town 0 - 0 Forest Green Rovers 1st assistant More info
Sat 14/04/18 LEO Walsall 2 - 3 AFC Wimbledon Fourth official View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 LEO Bristol Rovers 1 - 1 Charlton Athletic 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 LET Newport County 1 - 2 Crewe Alexandra 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 LET Coventry City 1 - 0 Barnet 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 06/03/18 LEO Walsall 0 - 3 Rochdale 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 LEO Oxford United 0 - 1 Plymouth Argyle 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 LEO Walsall 1 - 0 Milton Keynes Dons Fourth official View events More info
Tue 30/01/18 LET Yeovil Town 3 - 0 Grimsby Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 23/01/18 FLT Chelsea U21 3 - 0 Oxford United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 LET Forest Green Rovers 1 - 0 Port Vale 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 01/01/18 LET Newport County 2 - 1 Exeter City 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 LET Swindon Town 1 - 0 Notts County 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 LEO Doncaster Rovers 1 - 1 Oldham Athletic 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 LEO Walsall 1 - 0 Scunthorpe United Fourth official View events More info
Tue 28/11/17 FLT Yeovil Town 2 - 1 Plymouth Argyle 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 LET Notts County 2 - 1 Colchester United 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 07/11/17 FLT Port Vale 4 - 2 Crewe Alexandra 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 FAC Forest Green Rovers 1 - 0 Macclesfield Town 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 LEO Bristol Rovers 0 - 1 Oxford United 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 10/10/17 FLT Newport County 1 - 2 Swansea City U21 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 03/10/17 FLT Milton Keynes Dons P 0 - 0 P Stevenage 2nd assistant More info
Sat 30/09/17 LET Forest Green Rovers 0 - 1 Accrington Stanley Fourth official View events More info