Passport

First name
Julien
Last name
Jamet
Nationality
France
Country of birth
France
Julien Jamet

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 12/01/19 NT3 Blanc Mesnil 1 - 0 Le Mée View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 NT3 Ivry 2 - 1 Paris II x2 View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 NT2 Créteil 1 - 3 Sedan 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 18/11/18 CDF Pays Neslois P 0 - 0 P Chambly 2nd assistant More info
Sun 11/11/18 NT3 Brétigny Foot 1 - 0 Racing Colombes 92 x5 View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 NT2 Boulogne-Billancourt 1 - 0 Furiani-Agliani 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 NT2 Poissy 0 - 0 Nantes II 1st assistant More info
Sat 22/09/18 NT2 Créteil 3 - 0 Croix Football IC 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 NT3 Versailles 2 - 1 Les Mureaux x2 View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 NT3 Le Mée 0 - 2 Racing Colombes 92 View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 NT3 Aubervilliers 2 - 0 Brétigny Foot x2 View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 NT3 Paris II 2 - 1 Les Ulis x4 View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 NT3 ÉF Bastia 1 - 1 Bastia x3 View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 NT3 Les Mureaux 1 - 1 Créteil II x3 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 NT2 Viry Châtillon 4 - 2 Fleury 91 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 NT3 Aubervilliers 3 - 1 Les Ulis x3 View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 NT3 Versailles 0 - 0 Bobigny More info
Sun 25/03/18 NT3 Blanc Mesnil 4 - 0 Sénart Moissy x2 View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 NT3 Noisy-le-Sec 3 - 1 Racing Colombes 92 x2 View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 NT3 Les Ulis 1 - 1 St Ouen l'Aumône View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 NT2 Mantes 78 3 - 0 Boulogne-Billancourt 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 NT3 Créteil II 2 - 0 Paris II x3 View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 NT3 Bastia-Borgo II 3 - 4 Saint-Rémoise x3 View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 NT3 Noisy-le-Sec 4 - 1 Aubervilliers x6 View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 NT3 Racing Colombes 92 1 - 3 Versailles View events More info