Passport

First name
Lee
Last name
Swabey
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Lee Swabey

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 13/10/18 LET Exeter City 2 - 0 Swindon Town Fourth official View events More info
Tue 09/10/18 FLT Stevenage 0 - 8 Charlton Athletic x2 View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 LEO Bristol Rovers 0 - 1 Walsall x2 View events More info
Sat 29/09/18 CHA Millwall 2 - 3 Sheffield United Fourth official View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 FLT Exeter City 2 - 0 West Ham United U21 Fourth official View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 LEO Gillingham 2 - 4 Peterborough United x7 View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 LET Colchester United 3 - 0 Cambridge United x2 View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 LEO Portsmouth 1 - 1 Shrewsbury Town Fourth official View events More info
Tue 04/09/18 FLT Forest Green Rovers 4 - 0 Cheltenham Town x4 View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 LEO Walsall 0 - 0 Blackpool More info
Tue 28/08/18 LEC Swansea City 0 - 1 Crystal Palace Fourth official View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 CHA Stoke City 2 - 0 Hull City Fourth official View events More info
Tue 21/08/18 LET Forest Green Rovers 0 - 0 Stevenage Fourth official More info
Sat 18/08/18 LEO Portsmouth 4 - 1 Oxford United x5 View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 LEC Bristol Rovers 2 - 1 Crawley Town x6 View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 LEO AFC Wimbledon 0 - 0 Coventry City x2 More info
Sat 04/08/18 LET Northampton Town 0 - 1 Lincoln City x2 View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 CHA Ipswich Town 2 - 2 Middlesbrough Fourth official View events More info
Tue 24/04/18 LET Newport County 2 - 1 Accrington Stanley x3 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 LET Crawley Town 1 - 2 Coventry City x2 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 LET Cheltenham Town 3 - 0 Morecambe x2 View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 CHA Ipswich Town 2 - 2 Millwall Fourth official View events More info
Fri 30/03/18 LET Barnet 2 - 1 Crewe Alexandra x2 View events More info