Passport

First name
José Luis
Last name
Munuera Montero
Nationality
Spain
Country of birth
Spain
José Luis Munuera Montero

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 14/12/18 PRD Celta de Vigo 0 - 0 Leganés x6 More info
Sun 02/12/18 PRD Barcelona 2 - 0 Villarreal x6 View events More info
Sun 11/11/18 PRD Deportivo Alavés 2 - 1 Huesca x7 View events More info
Thu 01/11/18 CDR Celta de Vigo 1 - 1 Real Sociedad x8 View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 PRD Girona 2 - 1 Rayo Vallecano x4 View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 PRD Getafe 0 - 1 Levante x9 View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 PRD Espanyol 1 - 0 Eibar x4 View events More info
Sun 16/09/18 PRD Real Valladolid 0 - 1 Deportivo Alavés x5 View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 0 - 6 Germany U21 Fourth official View events More info
Fri 24/08/18 PRD Leganés 2 - 2 Real Sociedad x3 View events More info
Thu 09/08/18 UEL Nordsjælland 1 - 2 Partizan Fourth official View events More info
Wed 25/07/18 UCL Ajax 2 - 0 Sturm Graz Fourth official View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 PRD Barcelona 1 - 0 Real Sociedad x5 View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PRD Atlético Madrid 0 - 2 Espanyol x4 View events More info
Mon 23/04/18 PRD Athletic Club 1 - 3 Levante x6 View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 PRD Real Sociedad 5 - 0 Girona x4 View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PRD Valencia 3 - 1 Deportivo Alavés x2 View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRD Eibar 1 - 2 Real Madrid x2 View events More info
Wed 28/02/18 PRD Getafe 3 - 0 Deportivo La Coruña x6 View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 PRD Espanyol 1 - 1 Villarreal x8 View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 PRD Girona 2 - 0 Athletic Club x2 View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 PRD Las Palmas 2 - 1 Valencia x9 x2 View events More info
Wed 10/01/18 CDR Real Madrid 2 - 2 Numancia x3 View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 PRD Atlético Madrid 2 - 0 Getafe x9 View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 PRD Valencia 2 - 1 Celta de Vigo x8 View events More info