Passport

First name
Manuel
Last name
Aboy Rivas
Nationality
Spain
Country of birth
Spain
Manuel Aboy Rivas

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 09/04/16 SED Lugo 1 - 1 Girona 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/02/16 SED Girona 1 - 1 Gimnàstic Tarragona 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 SED Lugo 2 - 2 Real Oviedo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 SED Mallorca 0 - 1 Real Valladolid 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 10/01/16 SED Llagostera-Costa Brava 0 - 1 Leganés 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 21/12/15 SED Athletic Club II 1 - 1 Lugo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 SED Real Valladolid 1 - 2 Deportivo Alavés 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 SED Numancia 2 - 2 Mirandés 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 SED Gimnàstic Tarragona 2 - 0 Huesca 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 14/10/15 CDR Real Oviedo E 2 - 3 E Mirandés 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 SED Albacete 1 - 3 Real Zaragoza 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 SED Deportivo Alavés 0 - 0 Leganés 2nd assistant More info
Sun 13/09/15 SED Alcorcón 1 - 0 Ponferradina 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 PRD Eibar 1 - 3 Sevilla 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 20/04/15 PRD Elche 1 - 0 Real Sociedad 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 08/04/15 PRD Deportivo La Coruña 1 - 1 Córdoba 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 PRD Athletic Club 2 - 1 Almería 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PRD Real Sociedad 1 - 0 Espanyol 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 PRD Málaga 3 - 2 Getafe 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 16/02/15 PRD Eibar 0 - 1 Elche 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 30/01/15 PRD Rayo Vallecano 1 - 2 Deportivo La Coruña 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 21/01/15 CDR Málaga 0 - 0 Athletic Club 2nd assistant More info
Sat 17/01/15 PRD Espanyol 1 - 0 Celta de Vigo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 11/01/15 PRD Almería 0 - 2 Sevilla 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 16/12/14 CDR Barcelona 8 - 1 Huesca 2nd assistant View events More info