Passport

First name
Chris
Last name
Akers
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Chris Akers

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 02/09/17 LEO Oldham Athletic 3 - 4 Charlton Athletic Fourth official View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 LEO Blackburn Rovers 4 - 1 Milton Keynes Dons 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 LEC Newcastle United E 2 - 3 E Nottingham Forest 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 CHA Aston Villa 4 - 2 Norwich City 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 16/08/17 CHA Sheffield Wednesday 1 - 1 Sunderland 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 CHA Leeds United 0 - 0 Preston North End 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 CHA Queens Park Rangers 2 - 0 Reading 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 CHA Burton Albion 2 - 4 Reading 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 CHA Leeds United 3 - 3 Norwich City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LEO Bradford City 3 - 0 AFC Wimbledon Fourth official View events More info
Tue 18/04/17 LEO Bolton Wanderers 0 - 0 Bury 1st assistant More info
Fri 14/04/17 LEO Chesterfield 0 - 4 Southend United Fourth official View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 CHA Wigan Athletic 3 - 2 Barnsley 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 CHA Leeds United 3 - 0 Preston North End Fourth official View events More info
Tue 04/04/17 CHA Derby County 4 - 2 Fulham 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 CHA Huddersfield Town 0 - 1 Burton Albion 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 CHA Birmingham City 0 - 0 Newcastle United 2nd assistant More info
Tue 14/03/17 LEO Scunthorpe United 2 - 1 Rochdale Fourth official View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 CHA Preston North End 3 - 0 Reading 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 07/03/17 CHA Birmingham City 0 - 1 Wigan Athletic 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/03/17 LEO Bury 1 - 2 Gillingham Fourth official View events More info
Tue 28/02/17 CHA Aston Villa 2 - 0 Bristol City 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 21/02/17 CHA Derby County 0 - 0 Burton Albion 2nd assistant More info
Sat 18/02/17 LET Grimsby Town 3 - 0 Mansfield Town Fourth official View events More info
Tue 14/02/17 CHA Sheffield Wednesday 2 - 1 Blackburn Rovers 1st assistant View events More info