Passport

First name
Ian
Last name
Cooper
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Ian Cooper

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Tue 29/01/19 LET Forest Green Rovers SUSP Mansfield Town 1st assistant More info
Tue 15/01/19 FAC Luton Town 0 - 1 Sheffield Wednesday 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 12/01/19 CHA Brentford 3 - 1 Stoke City 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 01/01/19 LEO Luton Town 0 - 0 Barnsley Fourth official More info
Wed 26/12/18 LEO Oxford United 0 - 1 Southend United 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/12/18 CHA Ipswich Town 1 - 1 Sheffield United 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 CHA Norwich City 3 - 1 Rotherham United 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 27/11/18 CHA Brentford 2 - 3 Sheffield United 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 24/11/18 LEO AFC Wimbledon 2 - 1 Southend United 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 10/11/18 CHA Reading 2 - 2 Ipswich Town 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 LEO Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 Peterborough United Fourth official View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 CHA West Bromwich Albion 1 - 1 Blackburn Rovers 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 23/10/18 CHA Millwall 2 - 1 Wigan Athletic 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 CHA Ipswich Town 0 - 2 Queens Park Rangers 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 LET Forest Green Rovers 1 - 1 Newport County 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 CHA Brentford 1 - 1 Birmingham City 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 LEC Millwall 1 - 3 Fulham 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 CHA Queens Park Rangers 0 - 1 Norwich City 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 CHA Ipswich Town 1 - 1 Brentford 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 LEO Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 0 Oxford United Fourth official More info
Tue 04/09/18 FLT Crawley Town P 1 - 1 P Tottenham Hotspur U21 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 LEO Peterborough United 1 - 1 Doncaster Rovers 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 LEC AFC Wimbledon 1 - 3 West Ham United 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 CHA Queens Park Rangers 1 - 0 Wigan Athletic 2nd assistant View events More info