Passport

First name
Ian
Last name
Cooper
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Ian Cooper

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 18/08/18 CHA Ipswich Town 16 : 00 Aston Villa 1st assistant More info
Tue 14/08/18 LEC Wycombe Wanderers P 1 - 1 P Northampton Town 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 CHA Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 Reading 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 CHA Brentford 5 - 1 Rotherham United 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 LET Barnet 3 - 0 Chesterfield 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 CHA Queens Park Rangers 3 - 1 Birmingham City 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 LEO Gillingham 0 - 3 Blackpool Fourth official View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 CHA Reading 2 - 2 Sunderland 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 11/04/18 CHA Wolverhampton Wand… 2 - 0 Derby County 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 CHA Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 Fulham 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 LEO Portsmouth 2 - 1 Wigan Athletic 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 30/03/18 CHA Norwich City 0 - 2 Fulham 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 13/03/18 CHA Aston Villa 1 - 3 Queens Park Rangers 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 CHA Ipswich Town 0 - 0 Sheffield United Fourth official More info
Sat 03/03/18 CHA Millwall 1 - 1 Sunderland 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 CHA Queens Park Rangers 2 - 5 Nottingham Forest 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 CHA Cardiff City 1 - 0 Middlesbrough 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 13/02/18 LEO Portsmouth 1 - 2 Blackburn Rovers 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 LET Colchester United 2 - 0 Newport County Fourth official View events More info
Tue 30/01/18 LET Luton Town 2 - 3 Wycombe Wanderers 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 CHA Brentford 0 - 1 Norwich City 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 CHA Fulham 6 - 0 Burton Albion 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 LEO Southend United 1 - 2 Fleetwood Town Fourth official View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 FAC Ipswich Town 0 - 1 Sheffield United 2nd assistant View events More info