Passport

First name
Ian
Last name
Cooper
Nationality
England
Country of birth
England
Ian Cooper

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 06/10/18 LET Forest Green Rovers 1 - 1 Newport County 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 CHA Brentford 1 - 1 Birmingham City 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 25/09/18 LEC Millwall 1 - 3 Fulham 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 CHA Queens Park Rangers 0 - 1 Norwich City 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 18/09/18 CHA Ipswich Town 1 - 1 Brentford 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 LEO Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 0 Oxford United Fourth official More info
Tue 04/09/18 FLT Crawley Town P 1 - 1 P Tottenham Hotspur U21 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 LEO Peterborough United 1 - 1 Doncaster Rovers 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 28/08/18 LEC AFC Wimbledon 1 - 3 West Ham United 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 CHA Queens Park Rangers 1 - 0 Wigan Athletic 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 22/08/18 CHA Norwich City 2 - 0 Preston North End 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 CHA Ipswich Town 1 - 1 Aston Villa 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 LEC Wycombe Wanderers P 1 - 1 P Northampton Town 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 11/08/18 CHA Nottingham Forest 1 - 0 Reading 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 CHA Brentford 5 - 1 Rotherham United 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 LET Barnet 3 - 0 Chesterfield 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 CHA Queens Park Rangers 3 - 1 Birmingham City 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 LEO Gillingham 0 - 3 Blackpool Fourth official View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 CHA Reading 2 - 2 Sunderland 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 11/04/18 CHA Wolverhampton Wand… 2 - 0 Derby County 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 CHA Sheffield Wednesday 0 - 1 Fulham 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 LEO Portsmouth 2 - 1 Wigan Athletic 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 30/03/18 CHA Norwich City 0 - 2 Fulham 2nd assistant View events More info