Passport

First name
Hugo
Last name
Bonilla Vázquez
Nationality
Mexico
Date of birth
03-03-77
Age
41
Country of birth
Mexico
Hugo Bonilla Vázquez

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 05/04/15 LIM Tijuana 3 - 4 Monterrey 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 15/03/15 LIM León 2 - 2 Cruz Azul 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 12/03/15 COM Tijuana 0 - 2 Chiapas 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 LIM Pumas UNAM 2 - 1 Morelia 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 05/03/15 COM Puebla 1 - 0 Toluca 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 LIM Monterrey 2 - 1 Querétaro 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 19/02/15 COM Pumas UNAM 1 - 0 Alebrijes de Oaxaca 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 LIM Atlas 1 - 3 Pachuca 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 04/02/15 COM Querétaro 2 - 0 Mineros de Zacatecas 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 29/01/15 COM Veracruz 0 - 0 Cafetaleros de Tap… 2nd assistant More info
Sat 24/01/15 LIM Santos Laguna 4 - 1 Monterrey 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 21/01/15 COM Puebla 2 - 0 Atlante 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 LIM Atlas 2 - 1 Morelia 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 23/11/14 LIM Pumas UNAM 4 - 2 Monterrey 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 LIM Santos Laguna 2 - 3 Chiapas 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 LIM León 1 - 1 Querétaro 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 LIM Toluca 2 - 1 Tigres UANL 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 LIM Monterrey 0 - 1 Morelia 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 14/03/14 COM Pumas UNAM 1 - 1 Atlante 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 LIM Santos Laguna 2 - 3 Atlas 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 19/02/14 COM Querétaro 2 - 0 Necaxa 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 LIM Toluca 2 - 0 Chiapas 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 06/02/14 COM Pachuca 0 - 1 Cafetaleros de Tap… 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 LIM Monterrey 0 - 0 Tigres UANL 2nd assistant More info
Sat 25/01/14 LIM Querétaro 0 - 0 Santos Laguna 2nd assistant More info