Passport

First name
Igor
Last name
Panin
Nationality
Russia
Date of birth
01-07-85
Age
33
Country of birth
Russia
Igor Panin

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 10/11/18 FNL Armavir 1 - 3 Chertanovo x3 View events More info
Sun 04/11/18 FNL Tyumen 2 - 1 Nizhny Novgorod x2 View events More info
Mon 29/10/18 PRL Rubin Kazan 1 - 1 Spartak Moskva Fourth official View events More info
Wed 24/10/18 FNL Tom Tomsk 2 - 0 Shinnik x3 View events More info
Sat 20/10/18 FNL Fakel 0 - 0 Tambov x3 More info
Sat 13/10/18 FNL Luch Vladivostok 1 - 0 Avangard Kursk x6 View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 FNL Spartak Moskva II 0 - 0 Tyumen x2 More info
Fri 28/09/18 PFL Tekstilshchik 3 - 1 Leningradets x3 View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 FNL Khimki 2 - 3 Armavir Fourth official View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 PFL Kolomna 3 - 2 Znamya Truda x5 View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 PRL Krylya Sovetov 1 - 0 Anzhi Fourth official View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 FNL Baltika 1 - 0 Shinnik x3 View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 FNL Tambov 2 - 2 Mordovia Saransk x8 View events More info
Mon 13/08/18 PRL Ufa 0 - 1 Krasnodar Fourth official View events More info
Wed 08/08/18 FNL Avangard Kursk 1 - 0 Rotor Volgograd x7 View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 FNL Khimki 3 - 1 Avangard Kursk Fourth official View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 FNL SKA Khabarovsk 1 - 1 Sibir x4 View events More info
Wed 18/07/18 PFL Chertanovo II 3 - 2 Murom x6 View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 PFL Akademiya Futbola 1 - 0 Spartak Nal'chik View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 FNL Fakel 2 - 1 Volgar Astrakhan x2 View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 FNL Tyumen 2 - 1 Spartak Moskva II x2 View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 FNL Tom Tomsk 1 - 2 Zenit II x2 View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 PRL SKA Khabarovsk 0 - 1 Dinamo Moskva Fourth official View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 PRL Rostov 2 - 0 SKA Khabarovsk Fourth official View events More info