Passport

First name
Vladislav
Last name
Nazarov
Nationality
Russia
Date of birth
28-12-78
Age
39
Country of birth
Russia
Vladislav Nazarov

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 11/11/18 PRL Rubin Kazan 0 - 0 Lokomotiv Moskva 1st assistant More info
Sun 04/11/18 PRL Spartak Moskva 1 - 2 Ural 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 FNL Spartak Moskva II 1 - 1 Tom Tomsk 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 21/10/18 PRL Dinamo Moskva 1 - 0 Zenit 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 14/10/18 FNL Tyumen 1 - 1 Fakel 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRL Akhmat Grozny 0 - 0 Anzhi 1st assistant More info
Wed 26/09/18 CUP Chernomorets 0 - 1 Spartak Moskva 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 23/09/18 PRL Zenit 5 - 3 Lokomotiv Moskva 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 UUC Austria U21 2 - 1 Armenia U21 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRL Akhmat Grozny 2 - 1 Ufa 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 26/08/18 FNL Mordovia Saransk 1 - 2 Chertanovo 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/08/18 PRL Krylya Sovetov 0 - 1 Lokomotiv Moskva 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 PRL Ural 1 - 2 Krasnodar 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/07/18 PRL Arsenal Tula 0 - 0 Dinamo Moskva 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 22/07/18 FNL Krasnodar II 1 - 1 SKA Khabarovsk 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 17/07/18 FNL Zenit II 1 - 2 Tambov 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 07/05/18 PRL Anzhi 0 - 2 Akhmat Grozny 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 PRL Rostov 2 - 0 Tosno 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 PRL CSKA Moskva 3 - 0 Amkar Perm 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 PRL Lokomotiv Moskva 1 - 0 Rostov 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 FNL Tom Tomsk 1 - 1 Sibir 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 PRL SKA Khabarovsk 0 - 3 Ural 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 PRL Zenit 0 - 0 Amkar Perm 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 11/12/17 PRL Tosno 1 - 3 Lokomotiv Moskva 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 PRL Amkar Perm 2 - 1 Dinamo Moskva 1st assistant View events More info