Passport

First name
Jon-Michael
Last name
Knutsen
Nationality
Norway
Country of birth
Norway
Jon-Michael Knutsen

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Mon 11/06/18 ELI Tromsø 2 - 1 Rosenborg 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 28/05/18 ELI Sarpsborg 08 4 - 2 Stabæk 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 21/05/18 ELI Start 1 - 0 Bodø / Glimt 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 16/05/18 ELI Odd 5 - 0 Sandefjord 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 ELI Strømsgodset 1 - 2 Sarpsborg 08 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 NMC Ullensaker / Kisa E 3 - 2 E Kongsvinger 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 ELI Sandefjord 0 - 1 Brann 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 ELI Haugesund 1 - 0 Strømsgodset 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 ELI Start 1 - 6 Vålerenga 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 ELI Sandefjord 1 - 1 Stabæk 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 FRI Poland 3 - 2 Korea Republic 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 ELI Haugesund 0 - 1 Molde 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 12/03/18 ELI Kristiansund 0 - 1 Vålerenga 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 UEL Sporting Braga 1 - 0 Olympique Marseille Fourth official View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 PL1 Ranheim P 1 - 0 P Sogndal 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 ELI Vålerenga 2 - 0 Odd 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 09/11/17 FRI Finland 3 - 0 Estonia 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 ELI Molde 0 - 1 Kristiansund 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 ELI Viking 1 - 7 Vålerenga 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 ELI Tromsø 0 - 3 Rosenborg 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 ELI Stabæk 4 - 2 Vålerenga 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 NMC Vålerenga 0 - 3 Sarpsborg 08 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 ELI Strømsgodset 0 - 2 Rosenborg 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 31/08/17 WQE Switzerland 3 - 0 Andorra 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 ELI Viking 2 - 4 Brann 1st assistant View events More info