Passport

First name
Dmitry
Last name
Bereznev
Nationality
Russia
Date of birth
30-08-75
Age
43
Country of birth
Russia
Dmitry Bereznev

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Wed 10/10/18 CUP Tyumen P 1 - 1 P CSKA Moskva 1st assistant More info
Sat 06/10/18 FNL Sochi 2 - 2 Luch Vladivostok 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 PRL Akhmat Grozny 1 - 1 Orenburg 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 FNL Sibir 1 - 1 Rotor Volgograd 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRL Yenisey 0 - 0 Arsenal Tula 1st assistant More info
Sat 18/08/18 PRL Akhmat Grozny 1 - 1 Rubin Kazan 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 PRL Orenburg 1 - 0 Lokomotiv Moskva 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 FNL Fakel 3 - 0 Shinnik 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 PRL Ural 0 - 1 Anzhi 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 23/07/18 FNL Spartak Moskva II 0 - 0 Avangard Kursk 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 19/07/18 UEL Häcken 1 - 2 Liepāja 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 FNL Yenisey 2 - 1 Sochi 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 PRL Lokomotiv Moskva 1 - 0 Zenit 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 PRL Akhmat Grozny 1 - 0 Tosno 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 FNL Nizhny Novgorod 1 - 2 Baltika 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 PRL Ural 1 - 1 Rubin Kazan 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 FNL Krylya Sovetov 0 - 0 Orenburg 1st assistant More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRL Dinamo Moskva 0 - 0 Krasnodar 1st assistant More info
Sat 03/03/18 PRL CSKA Moskva 1 - 0 Ural 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 PRL Ural 1 - 1 Arsenal Tula 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 PRL Rubin Kazan 0 - 1 CSKA Moskva 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 PRL Spartak Moskva 3 - 1 Ufa 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 FNL Sibir 3 - 0 Baltika 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 PRL CSKA Moskva 0 - 0 Zenit 1st assistant More info
Sat 14/10/17 PRL Dinamo Moskva 2 - 0 SKA Khabarovsk 1st assistant View events More info