Passport

First name
Dmitry
Last name
Bereznev
Nationality
Russia
Date of birth
30-08-75
Age
42
Country of birth
Russia
Dmitry Bereznev

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 12/05/18 FNL Yenisey 2 - 1 Dinamo St. Petersburg 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 PRL Lokomotiv Moskva 1 - 0 Zenit 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 PRL Akhmat Grozny 1 - 0 Tosno 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 FNL Olimpiyets 1 - 2 Baltika 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 PRL Ural 1 - 1 Rubin Kazan' 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 FNL Krylya Sovetov 0 - 0 Orenburg 1st assistant More info
Sat 10/03/18 PRL Dinamo Moskva 0 - 0 Krasnodar 1st assistant More info
Sat 03/03/18 PRL CSKA Moskva 1 - 0 Ural 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 PRL Ural 1 - 1 Arsenal Tula 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 PRL Rubin Kazan' 0 - 1 CSKA Moskva 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 PRL Spartak Moskva 3 - 1 Ufa 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 FNL Sibir 3 - 0 Baltika 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 PRL CSKA Moskva 0 - 0 Zenit 1st assistant More info
Sat 14/10/17 PRL Dinamo Moskva 2 - 0 SKA Khabarovsk 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 29/09/17 PRL Arsenal Tula 1 - 0 Krasnodar 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 FNL Zenit II 2 - 1 Olimpiyets 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 CUP Tambov 1 - 0 Arsenal Tula 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 FNL Shinnik 1 - 0 Avangard Kursk 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 FNL Kuban' Krasnodar 2 - 3 Spartak Moskva II 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 PRL Dinamo Moskva 1 - 1 Ufa 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 PRL Tosno 1 - 2 CSKA Moskva 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 PRL Akhmat Grozny 2 - 0 Dinamo Moskva 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 PRL Ufa 0 - 0 Spartak Moskva 1st assistant More info
Sat 15/07/17 FNL Rotor Volgograd 1 - 2 Volgar Astrakhan 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 FNL Volgar Astrakhan 0 - 0 Fakel 1st assistant More info