Passport

First name
Diego
Last name
Romero
Nationality
Argentina
Country of birth
Argentina
Diego Romero

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sun 07/10/18 SUP Banfield 2 - 0 San Lorenzo 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 28/09/18 SUP Independiente 0 - 0 Tigre 2nd assistant More info
Sat 15/09/18 SUP River Plate 4 - 1 San Martín San Juan 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 SUP Racing Club 2 - 0 Rosario Central 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 27/08/18 SUP Huracán 0 - 0 Boca Juniors 2nd assistant More info
Sat 18/08/18 SUP Defensa y Justicia 1 - 1 Atlético Tucumán 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 12/08/18 SUP Rosario Central 1 - 0 Banfield 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 SUP Lanús 0 - 0 Atlético Tucumán 1st assistant More info
Sat 21/04/18 SUP Talleres Córdoba 2 - 0 Gimnasia La Plata 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 16/04/18 SUP Independiente 1 - 0 Boca Juniors 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 SUP San Martín San Juan 0 - 1 Huracán 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 SUP Lanús 0 - 2 San Lorenzo 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 13/03/18 SUP Newell's Old Boys 2 - 0 San Martín San Juan 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 05/03/18 SUP Racing Club 2 - 1 Vélez Sarsfield 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 SUP Chacarita Juniors 0 - 1 Belgrano 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 19/02/18 SUP Banfield 0 - 1 Boca Juniors 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 SUP Gimnasia La Plata 0 - 0 Estudiantes 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 05/02/18 SUP Temperley 0 - 1 Talleres Córdoba 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 SUP Lanús 1 - 1 Patronato 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 25/01/18 SUP Independiente 1 - 1 Rosario Central 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 TDV Huracán 2 - 0 San Lorenzo 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 SUP River Plate 2 - 0 Unión Santa Fe 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 SUP San Martín San Juan 1 - 3 San Lorenzo 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SUP Racing Club 1 - 1 Talleres Córdoba 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 SUP Chacarita Juniors 1 - 2 Independiente 2nd assistant View events More info