Passport

First name
Byron Norberto
Last name
Romero Ibarra
Nationality
Ecuador
Date of birth
12-07-80
Age
38
Country of birth
Ecuador
Byron Norberto Romero Ibarra

Matches

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 21/07/18 PRA Delfin 2 - 0 LDU Quito 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 16/07/18 PRA Universidad Católica 2 - 3 Barcelona 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 02/07/18 PRA Emelec 2 - 1 Guayaquil City 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 25/06/18 PRA Barcelona 5 - 1 Delfin 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 16/06/18 PRA Aucas 0 - 1 Macará 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 10/06/18 PRA LDU Quito 1 - 1 Emelec 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 02/06/18 PRA El Nacional 1 - 0 Deportivo Cuenca 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 28/05/18 PRA Emelec 2 - 2 Barcelona 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 PRA Delfin 3 - 1 Técnico Universitario 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 PRA Independiente del … 0 - 1 El Nacional 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PRA Aucas 2 - 0 Emelec 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 PRA Macará 0 - 1 LDU Quito 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 09/04/18 PRA Barcelona 3 - 1 Emelec 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 PRA Deportivo Cuenca 0 - 0 El Nacional 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 25/03/18 PRA Independiente del … 2 - 1 Universidad Católica 1st assistant View events More info
Mon 19/03/18 PRA Guayaquil City 0 - 1 Delfin 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 COL Cerro Porteño 2 - 1 Defensor Sporting 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 PRA Universidad Católica 3 - 1 Deportivo Cuenca 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 RES Independiente 1 - 1 Grêmio 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 23/01/18 COL Oriente Petrolero 2 - 0 Universitario 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 PRA Delfin 0 - 2 Emelec 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 PRA Barcelona 0 - 1 Macará 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 PRA Emelec 2 - 0 Guayaquil City 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 COS Independiente 3 - 1 Libertad 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 PRA Clan Juvenil 3 - 3 Delfin 1st assistant View events More info