Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 08/12/18 San Lorenzo 1 - 1 Estudiantes View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 Unión Santa Fe 0 - 1 Banfield View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 Defensa y Justicia 3 - 0 Colón View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 Lanús 2 - 1 Talleres Córdoba View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 Godoy Cruz 1 - 1 Independiente View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 Argentinos Juniors 1 - 2 Aldosivi View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 Gimnasia La Plata 2 - 2 Huracán View events More info
Mon 10/12/18 Racing Club 1 - 0 San Martín San Juan View events More info
Mon 10/12/18 Patronato 3 - 3 Vélez Sarsfield View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 Belgrano 1 - 2 Tigre View events More info
Fri 14/12/18 Huracán 0 - 0 Argentinos Juniors More info
Sun 20/01/19 River Plate 0 - 1 Defensa y Justicia View events More info
Sun 20/01/19 San Lorenzo 0 - 0 Huracán View events More info
Thu 24/01/19 River Plate 01 : 00 Unión Santa Fe More info
Fri 25/01/19 Godoy Cruz 23 : 00 Lanús More info
Fri 25/01/19 Banfield 23 : 00 San Martín San Juan More info
Sat 26/01/19 Defensa y Justicia 01 : 10 San Lorenzo More info
Sat 26/01/19 Tigre 21 : 10 San Martín Tucumán More info
Sat 26/01/19 Huracán 21 : 10 Rosario Central More info
Sat 26/01/19 Atlético Tucumán 23 : 20 Gimnasia La Plata More info
Sun 27/01/19 Aldosivi 01 : 30 Racing Club More info
Sun 27/01/19 Independiente 21 : 10 Talleres Córdoba More info
Sun 27/01/19 Belgrano 21 : 10 Unión Santa Fe More info
Sun 27/01/19 River Plate 23 : 20 Patronato More info
Mon 28/01/19 Newell's Old Boys 01 : 30 Boca Juniors More info