Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 15/04/18 Newcastle United 2 - 1 Arsenal View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 Manchester United 0 - 1 West Bromwich Albion View events More info
Mon 16/04/18 West Ham United 1 - 1 Stoke City View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 Brighton & Hove Albion 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 AFC Bournemouth 0 - 2 Manchester United View events More info
Thu 19/04/18 Burnley 1 - 2 Chelsea View events More info
Thu 19/04/18 Leicester City 0 - 0 Southampton More info
Sat 21/04/18 West Bromwich Albion 2 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 Watford 0 - 0 Crystal Palace More info
Sun 22/04/18 Arsenal 4 - 1 West Ham United View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 Stoke City 1 - 1 Burnley View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 Manchester City 5 - 0 Swansea City View events More info
Mon 23/04/18 Everton 1 - 0 Newcastle United View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 Liverpool 13 : 30 Stoke City More info
Sat 28/04/18 Southampton 16 : 00 AFC Bournemouth More info
Sat 28/04/18 Newcastle United 16 : 00 West Bromwich Albion More info
Sat 28/04/18 Huddersfield Town 16 : 00 Everton More info
Sat 28/04/18 Crystal Palace 16 : 00 Leicester City More info
Sat 28/04/18 Burnley 16 : 00 Brighton & Hove Albion More info
Sat 28/04/18 Swansea City 18 : 30 Chelsea More info
Sun 29/04/18 West Ham United 15 : 15 Manchester City More info
Sun 29/04/18 Manchester United 17 : 30 Arsenal More info
Mon 30/04/18 Tottenham Hotspur 21 : 00 Watford More info
Fri 04/05/18 Brighton & Hove Albion 21 : 00 Manchester United More info
Sat 05/05/18 Stoke City 13 : 30 Crystal Palace More info

England