Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 11/02/18 Celta de Vigo 2 - 2 Espanyol View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 Valencia 3 - 1 Levante View events More info
Mon 12/02/18 Deportivo La Coruña 0 - 1 Real Betis View events More info
Fri 16/02/18 Girona 3 - 0 Leganés View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 Las Palmas 1 - 2 Sevilla View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 Eibar 0 - 2 Barcelona View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Deportivo La Coruña View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 Málaga 1 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 Real Sociedad 3 - 0 Levante View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 Atlético Madrid 2 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 Espanyol 1 - 1 Villarreal View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 Real Betis 3 - 5 Real Madrid View events More info
Mon 19/02/18 Getafe 3 - 0 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 Leganés 18 : 45 Real Madrid More info
Fri 23/02/18 Deportivo La Coruña 21 : 00 Espanyol More info
Sat 24/02/18 Celta de Vigo 13 : 00 Eibar More info
Sat 24/02/18 Real Madrid 16 : 15 Deportivo Alavés More info
Sat 24/02/18 Leganés 18 : 30 Las Palmas More info
Sat 24/02/18 Barcelona 20 : 45 Girona More info
Sun 25/02/18 Villarreal 12 : 00 Getafe More info
Sun 25/02/18 Athletic Club 16 : 15 Málaga More info
Sun 25/02/18 Valencia 18 : 30 Real Sociedad More info
Sun 25/02/18 Sevilla 20 : 45 Atlético Madrid More info
Mon 26/02/18 Levante 21 : 00 Real Betis More info
Tue 27/02/18 Espanyol 20 : 00 Real Madrid More info