Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 30/09/18 Nacional 0 - 3 Santa Clara View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 Vitória Guimarães 1 - 1 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sun 30/09/18 Belenenses 0 - 3 Sporting Braga View events More info
Mon 01/10/18 Desportivo Aves 3 - 0 Portimonense View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 Tondela 1 - 1 Nacional View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 Santa Clara 1 - 0 Chaves View events More info
Fri 05/10/18 Feirense 0 - 0 Belenenses More info
Sat 06/10/18 Vitória Setúbal 3 - 0 Moreirense View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 Marítimo 1 - 3 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Sat 06/10/18 Sporting Braga 1 - 1 Rio Ave View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 Boavista 1 - 0 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 Benfica 1 - 0 Porto View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 Portimonense 4 - 2 Sporting CP View events More info
Fri 26/10/18 Nacional 20 : 00 Portimonense More info
Fri 26/10/18 Vitória Guimarães 22 : 15 Sporting Braga More info
Sat 27/10/18 Desportivo Aves 16 : 30 Santa Clara More info
Sat 27/10/18 Rio Ave 19 : 00 Chaves More info
Sat 27/10/18 Belenenses 21 : 30 Benfica More info
Sun 28/10/18 Tondela 16 : 00 Vitória Setúbal More info
Sun 28/10/18 Moreirense 16 : 00 Marítimo More info
Sun 28/10/18 Porto 18 : 30 Feirense More info
Sun 28/10/18 Sporting CP 21 : 00 Boavista More info
Fri 02/11/18 Benfica 21 : 30 Moreirense More info
Sat 03/11/18 Portimonense 16 : 30 Belenenses More info
Sat 03/11/18 Marítimo 19 : 00 Porto More info