>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 11/06/17 Norway 0 - 1 United States View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 Sweden 1 - 0 Scotland View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 Belgium 1 - 1 Japan View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 Iceland 0 - 1 Brazil View events More info
Tue 13/06/17 Netherlands 3 - 0 Austria View events More info
Sat 01/07/17 Denmark 1 - 2 England View events More info
Tue 04/07/17 Germany 3 - 1 Brazil View events More info
Fri 07/07/17 France 2 - 0 Belgium View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 Netherlands 5 - 0 Wales View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 Sweden 1 - 0 Mexico View events More info
Tue 11/07/17 France 1 - 1 Norway View events More info
Fri 15/09/17 France 1 - 0 Chile View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 United States 3 - 1 New Zealand View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 Australia 2 - 1 Brazil View events More info
Mon 18/09/17 France 3 - 1 Spain View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 Australia 3 - 2 Brazil View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 United States 5 - 0 New Zealand View events More info
Thu 19/10/17 Austria 0 - 2 Netherlands View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 United States 3 - 1 Korea Republic View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 France 1 - 0 England View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 Japan 2 - 0 Switzerland View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 United States 6 - 0 Korea Republic View events More info
Mon 23/10/17 France 8 - 0 Ghana View events More info
Fri 10/11/17 Canada 1 - 1 United States View events More info
Mon 13/11/17 United States 3 - 1 Canada View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 Australia 3 - 0 China PR View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 Germany 4 - 0 France View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 Chile 0 - 4 Brazil View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 Australia 5 - 1 China PR View events More info
Mon 27/11/17 France 0 - 0 Sweden More info
Tue 28/11/17 Canada 3 - 2 Norway View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 Chile 0 - 3 Brazil View events More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
117+4149
217+2638
317+1735
4Previous rank: 617+1631
5Previous rank: 417+1431