>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 08/06/18 Germany 2 - 1 Saudi Arabia View events More info
Fri 08/06/18 Poland 2 - 2 Chile View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 Hungary 1 - 2 Australia View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 Serbia 5 - 1 Bolivia View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 Finland 2 - 0 Belarus View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 Estonia 1 - 3 Morocco View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 Sweden 0 - 0 Peru More info
Sat 09/06/18 Denmark 2 - 0 Mexico View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 Israel CANC Argentina More info
Sat 09/06/18 Tunisia 0 - 1 Spain View events More info
Sat 09/06/18 France 1 - 1 United States View events More info
Sun 10/06/18 Austria 0 - 3 Brazil View events More info
Mon 11/06/18 Senegal 2 - 0 Korea Republic View events More info
Mon 11/06/18 Belgium 4 - 1 Costa Rica View events More info
Tue 12/06/18 Japan 4 - 2 Paraguay View events More info
Tue 12/06/18 Poland 4 - 0 Lithuania View events More info
Mon 03/09/18 Saudi Arabia - Bolivia More info
Wed 05/09/18 Slovakia 20 : 45 Denmark More info
Thu 06/09/18 Austria 20 : 45 Sweden More info
Thu 06/09/18 Portugal 20 : 45 Croatia More info
Thu 06/09/18 Netherlands 20 : 45 Peru More info
Fri 07/09/18 Argentina - Guatemala More info
Fri 07/09/18 Venezuela - Colombia More info
Fri 07/09/18 Ecuador - Jamaica More info
Fri 07/09/18 Japan 12 : 00 Chile More info
Fri 07/09/18 Korea Republic 13 : 00 Costa Rica More info
Fri 07/09/18 Scotland 20 : 45 Belgium More info
Sat 08/09/18 United States 01 : 30 Brazil More info
Sat 08/09/18 Mexico 04 : 00 Uruguay More info
Sun 09/09/18 Germany 20 : 45 Peru More info
Mon 10/09/18 Bahrain - China PR More info
Mon 10/09/18 Russia 18 : 00 Czech Republic More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
1Previous rank: 52+76
2Previous rank: 12+66
3Previous rank: 22+46
4Previous rank: 62+46
5Previous rank: 82+36