>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Mon 27/03/17 Côte d'Ivoire SUSP Senegal More info
Mon 27/03/17 Nigeria CANC Burkina Faso More info
Tue 28/03/17 Tanzania 2 - 1 Burundi View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Egypt 3 - 0 Togo View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Albania 1 - 2 Bosnia-Herzegovina View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Russia 3 - 3 Belgium View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Estonia 3 - 0 Croatia View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 South Africa 0 - 0 Angola More info
Tue 28/03/17 Cameroon 1 - 2 Guinea View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Portugal 2 - 3 Sweden View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Republic of Ireland 0 - 1 Iceland View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Netherlands 1 - 2 Italy View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 Austria 1 - 1 Finland View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 France 0 - 2 Spain View events More info
Tue 18/04/17 Kenya 0 - 0 Malawi More info
Sat 13/05/17 Egypt 1 - 0 Yemen View events More info
Thu 25/05/17 Ghana - Benin More info
Sun 28/05/17 Honduras 01 : 00 El Salvador More info
Sun 28/05/17 Mexico 01 : 30 Croatia More info
Tue 30/05/17 Côte d'Ivoire - Benin More info
Wed 31/05/17 Morocco 19 : 30 Netherlands More info
Thu 01/06/17 Nigeria 18 : 30 Togo More info
Thu 01/06/17 Switzerland 20 : 45 Belarus More info
Fri 02/06/17 Nicaragua - Bolivia More info
Fri 02/06/17 Mexico 02 : 00 Republic of Ireland More info
Fri 02/06/17 France 21 : 00 Paraguay More info
Fri 02/06/17 Northern Ireland 21 : 45 New Zealand More info
Sat 03/06/17 Chile 01 : 30 Burkina Faso More info
Sat 03/06/17 Portugal 17 : 00 Cyprus More info
Sun 04/06/17 Kenya - Angola More info
Sun 04/06/17 United States 04 : 00 Venezuela More info
Sun 04/06/17 Netherlands 19 : 30 Côte d'Ivoire More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
138+5293
238+6086
3Previous rank: 438+4178
4Previous rank: 338+3676
538+3375