>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Mon 15/10/18 Croatia 2 - 1 Jordan View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 Japan 4 - 3 Uruguay View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 Korea Republic 2 - 2 Panama View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 Indonesia 1 - 1 Hong Kong View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 China PR 2 - 0 Syria View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 Uzbekistan 2 - 0 Qatar View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 UAE 0 - 2 Venezuela View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 Oman 0 - 0 Ecuador More info
Tue 16/10/18 Iran 2 - 1 Bolivia View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 Argentina 0 - 1 Brazil View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 Belgium 1 - 1 Netherlands View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 Sweden 1 - 1 Slovakia View events More info
Tue 16/10/18 Denmark 2 - 0 Austria View events More info
Wed 17/10/18 United States 1 - 1 Peru View events More info
Wed 17/10/18 Colombia 3 - 1 Costa Rica View events More info
Wed 17/10/18 Mexico 0 - 1 Chile View events More info
Wed 14/11/18 Switzerland 19 : 00 Qatar More info
Thu 15/11/18 Iran - Trinidad and Tobago More info
Thu 15/11/18 Poland 18 : 00 Czech Republic More info
Thu 15/11/18 Republic of Ireland 20 : 45 Northern Ireland More info
Thu 15/11/18 Germany 20 : 45 Russia More info
Thu 15/11/18 England 21 : 00 United States More info
Fri 16/11/18 Chile - Costa Rica More info
Fri 16/11/18 Japan 11 : 30 Venezuela More info
Fri 16/11/18 Brazil 18 : 00 Uruguay More info
Sat 17/11/18 Argentina - Mexico More info
Sat 17/11/18 Australia 09 : 50 Korea Republic More info
Sun 18/11/18 Spain 20 : 45 Bosnia-Herzegovina More info
Mon 19/11/18 Qatar - Iceland More info
Tue 20/11/18 Peru - Costa Rica More info
Tue 20/11/18 Argentina - Mexico More info
Tue 20/11/18 Iran - Venezuela More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
1Previous rank: 28+1820
2Previous rank: 38+1320
3Previous rank: 18+1220
4Previous rank: 68+918
58+818