>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 01/07/17 Namibia CANC Lesotho More info
Mon 03/07/17 Grenada CANC St. Vincent / Gren… More info
Sat 08/07/17 Guinea-Bissau 0 - 1 Gambia More info
Fri 14/07/17 Thailand 3 - 0 Korea DPR More info
Sun 16/07/17 Burkina Faso P 3 - 3 P Korea DPR More info
Sun 30/07/17 Equatorial Guinea CANC Congo More info
Mon 31/07/17 Morocco CANC Congo DR More info
Sat 05/08/17 Zambia 0 - 0 Ethiopia More info
Mon 07/08/17 Rwanda 2 - 1 Sudan More info
Tue 22/08/17 St. Kitts and Nevis 1 - 1 Mauritius More info
Tue 22/08/17 Malaysia 1 - 2 Syria More info
Fri 25/08/17 Macao CANC Malaysia More info
Fri 25/08/17 Uzbekistan 5 - 0 Kyrgyzstan More info
Tue 29/08/17 Myanmar 1 - 0 Malaysia More info
Tue 29/08/17 Bahrain 0 - 0 Jordan More info
Wed 30/08/17 Oman 2 - 0 Afghanistan More info
Thu 31/08/17 Singapore 1 - 1 Hong Kong More info
Thu 31/08/17 Togo 2 - 0 Niger More info
Sat 02/09/17 Hong Kong 4 - 0 Macao More info
Sun 03/09/17 Equatorial Guinea 1 - 2 Benin More info
Mon 04/09/17 Togo 0 - 1 Malawi More info
Tue 05/09/17 Niger 2 - 0 Mauritania More info
Sat 30/09/17 Botswana 2 - 0 Ethiopia More info
Mon 02/10/17 Macao 3 - 1 Laos More info
Thu 05/10/17 Chinese Taipei 4 - 2 Mongolia More info
Thu 05/10/17 Hong Kong 4 - 0 Laos More info
Thu 05/10/17 Myanmar 1 - 3 Thailand More info
Fri 06/10/17 Mauritania 0 - 1 Comoros More info
Mon 09/10/17 Equatorial Guinea 3 - 1 Mauritius More info
Tue 10/10/17 Gabon 0 - 1 Benin More info
Thu 09/11/17 Cambodia - Myanmar More info
Thu 09/11/17 Hong Kong - Bahrain More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
18+2522
28+1920
38+1017
4Previous rank: 88+015
5Previous rank: 48+513