>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 27/03/18 Poland 3 - 2 Korea Republic View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 Belgium 4 - 0 Saudi Arabia View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 Colombia 0 - 0 Australia More info
Tue 27/03/18 Nigeria 0 - 2 Serbia View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 Morocco 2 - 0 Uzbekistan View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 England 1 - 1 Italy View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 Spain 6 - 1 Argentina View events More info
Wed 28/03/18 United States 1 - 0 Paraguay View events More info
Wed 28/03/18 Iceland 1 - 3 Peru View events More info
Wed 28/03/18 Mexico 0 - 1 Croatia View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 Trinidad and Tobago 0 - 1 Panama View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 Saudi Arabia 2 - 0 Algeria View events More info
Tue 15/05/18 Saudi Arabia 2 - 0 Greece View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 Iran 1 - 0 Uzbekistan View events More info
Fri 25/05/18 Kenya 0 - 1 Swaziland View events More info
Fri 25/05/18 Kuwait 1 - 1 Egypt View events More info
Sat 26/05/18 China PR 13 : 35 Myanmar More info
Mon 28/05/18 Korea Republic 13 : 00 Honduras More info
Mon 28/05/18 Kenya 14 : 00 Equatorial Guinea More info
Mon 28/05/18 Bosnia-Herzegovina 18 : 00 Montenegro More info
Mon 28/05/18 Turkey 20 : 15 Iran More info
Mon 28/05/18 Italy 20 : 45 Saudi Arabia More info
Mon 28/05/18 Portugal 20 : 45 Tunisia More info
Mon 28/05/18 France 21 : 00 Republic of Ireland More info
Mon 28/05/18 Nigeria 21 : 00 Congo DR More info
Tue 29/05/18 Argentina CANC Nicaragua More info
Tue 29/05/18 United States 00 : 30 Bolivia More info
Tue 29/05/18 Mexico 03 : 00 Wales More info
Wed 30/05/18 Argentina 01 : 00 Haiti More info
Wed 30/05/18 Peru 03 : 00 Scotland More info
Wed 30/05/18 Panama 04 : 00 Northern Ireland More info
Wed 30/05/18 Japan 12 : 25 Ghana More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
138+79100
238+4081
3Previous rank: 438+3877
4Previous rank: 338+4675
538+2470