>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Mon 10/09/18 Saudi Arabia 2 - 2 Bolivia View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 Kuwait CANC Bolivia More info
Tue 11/09/18 Indonesia 1 - 0 Mauritius View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 Japan 3 - 0 Costa Rica View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 Korea Republic 0 - 0 Chile More info
Tue 11/09/18 Kenya 1 - 0 Malawi View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 Uzbekistan 0 - 1 Iran View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 Qatar 3 - 0 Palestine View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 Poland 1 - 1 Republic of Ireland View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 Northern Ireland 3 - 0 Israel View events More info
Tue 11/09/18 England 1 - 0 Switzerland View events More info
Wed 12/09/18 Colombia 0 - 0 Argentina More info
Wed 12/09/18 United States 1 - 0 Mexico View events More info
Wed 12/09/18 Brazil 5 - 0 El Salvador View events More info
Wed 12/09/18 Panama 0 - 2 Venezuela View events More info
Wed 12/09/18 Ecuador 2 - 0 Guatemala View events More info
Wed 10/10/18 Italy 20 : 45 Ukraine More info
Thu 11/10/18 Turkey - Bosnia-Herzegovina More info
Thu 11/10/18 Wales 20 : 45 Spain More info
Thu 11/10/18 France 21 : 00 Iceland More info
Fri 12/10/18 Peru - Chile More info
Fri 12/10/18 Qatar - Ecuador More info
Fri 12/10/18 Korea Republic - Uruguay More info
Fri 12/10/18 United States 01 : 30 Colombia More info
Fri 12/10/18 Japan 12 : 35 Panama More info
Fri 12/10/18 Saudi Arabia 19 : 45 Brazil More info
Sat 13/10/18 China PR - India More info
Sun 14/10/18 Scotland 18 : 00 Portugal More info
Mon 15/10/18 Croatia - Jordan More info
Mon 15/10/18 Korea Republic - Panama More info
Mon 15/10/18 Kuwait - Australia More info
Tue 16/10/18 UAE - Venezuela More info

Players

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
1Previous rank: 25+1015
2Previous rank: 15+915
3Previous rank: 45+1113
4Previous rank: 35+512
5Previous rank: 65+310