Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 25/08/18 Thróttur Reykjavík 3 - 2 Selfoss View events More info
Thu 30/08/18 ÍR 2 - 3 Fram View events More info
Thu 30/08/18 Selfoss 1 - 2 Leiknir Reykjavík View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 HK 1 - 0 Njardvík View events More info
Fri 31/08/18 Thróttur Reykjavík 1 - 2 Haukar View events More info
Sat 01/09/18 Magni 2 - 3 ÍA View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 Víkingur Ólafsvík 2 - 0 Thór View events More info
Wed 05/09/18 Leiknir Reykjavík 2 - 1 Thróttur Reykjavík View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 Thór 2 - 1 Selfoss View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 Haukar 1 - 1 ÍR View events More info
Fri 07/09/18 Fram 1 - 4 HK View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 ÍA 1 - 1 Víkingur Ólafsvík View events More info
Sat 08/09/18 Njardvík 2 - 1 Magni View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 Magni 2 - 1 Fram View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 HK 3 - 0 ÍR View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 Selfoss 1 - 3 ÍA View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 Thróttur Reykjavík 3 - 4 Thór View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 Víkingur Ólafsvík 1 - 2 Njardvík View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 Leiknir Reykjavík 0 - 0 Haukar More info
Sat 22/09/18 Thór 3 - 1 Leiknir Reykjavík View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 ÍR 2 - 3 Magni View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 Njardvík 2 - 1 Selfoss View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 Fram 1 - 2 Víkingur Ólafsvík View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 ÍA 1 - 1 Thróttur Reykjavík View events More info
Sat 22/09/18 Haukar 2 - 0 HK View events More info