Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 30/06/17 Cork City PSTP Bohemians More info
Fri 30/06/17 Drogheda United 0 - 2 Limerick View events More info
Fri 30/06/17 St Patrick's Athl. 1 - 1 Galway United View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 Sligo Rovers 1 - 0 Shamrock Rovers View events More info
Wed 05/07/17 Bohemians 0 - 1 Dundalk View events More info
Fri 07/07/17 Drogheda United 0 - 2 Finn Harps View events More info
Fri 07/07/17 Galway United 3 - 1 Limerick View events More info
Sun 09/07/17 Cork City 1 - 0 St Patrick's Athl. View events More info
Sun 09/07/17 Derry City 4 - 0 Sligo Rovers View events More info
Fri 14/07/17 St Patrick's Athl. 2 - 1 Derry City View events More info
Fri 14/07/17 Finn Harps 2 - 1 Bohemians View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 Sligo Rovers 1 - 1 Drogheda United View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 Bray Wanderers 0 - 2 Cork City View events More info
Fri 21/07/17 Galway United 20 : 45 Drogheda United More info
Fri 21/07/17 Bohemians 20 : 45 Derry City More info
Fri 21/07/17 St Patrick's Athl. 21 : 00 Bray Wanderers More info
Sat 22/07/17 Limerick 19 : 30 Sligo Rovers More info
Sun 23/07/17 Dundalk 18 : 00 Shamrock Rovers More info
Mon 24/07/17 Finn Harps 21 : 00 Derry City More info
Fri 28/07/17 Drogheda United 20 : 45 St Patrick's Athl. More info
Fri 28/07/17 Cork City 20 : 45 Galway United More info
Fri 28/07/17 Bray Wanderers 20 : 45 Finn Harps More info
Fri 28/07/17 Shamrock Rovers 21 : 00 Bohemians More info
Sat 29/07/17 Sligo Rovers 20 : 45 Dundalk More info
Sun 30/07/17 Derry City 18 : 00 Limerick More info