> >

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 10/02/18 Universitario 0 - 1 UTC Cajamarca View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 Melgar 2 - 1 Sport Boys View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 Comerciantes Unidos 1 - 2 Universidad San Martín View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 Sporting Cristal 4 - 1 Sport Rosario View events More info
Mon 12/02/18 Unión Comercio 1 - 2 Deportivo Binacional View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 Universidad San Martín 1 - 1 Universitario View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 Comerciantes Unidos 2 - 1 Ayacucho View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 Real Garcilaso 0 - 0 Melgar More info
Sat 17/02/18 Sport Rosario 4 - 0 UTC Cajamarca View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 Sport Boys 1 - 0 Unión Comercio View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 Deportivo Municipal 3 - 0 Academia Cantolao View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 Alianza Lima 0 - 2 Sporting Cristal View events More info
Tue 20/02/18 Deportivo Binacional 2 - 2 Sport Huancayo View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 Ayacucho 21 : 30 Sport Rosario More info
Sat 24/02/18 Academia Cantolao 02 : 00 Real Garcilaso More info
Sat 24/02/18 Unión Comercio 21 : 30 Deportivo Municipal More info
Sat 24/02/18 Sport Huancayo 23 : 45 Sport Boys More info
Sun 25/02/18 Melgar 02 : 00 Deportivo Binacional More info
Sun 25/02/18 UTC Cajamarca 19 : 30 Universidad San Martín More info
Sun 25/02/18 Sporting Cristal 22 : 00 Comerciantes Unidos More info
Mon 26/02/18 Universitario 00 : 15 Alianza Lima More info
Wed 28/02/18 Sport Boys 02 : 00 Deportivo Binacional More info
Wed 28/02/18 Universidad San Martín 19 : 15 Sport Rosario More info
Wed 28/02/18 Comerciantes Unidos 21 : 30 Universitario More info
Wed 28/02/18 Deportivo Municipal 23 : 45 Sport Huancayo More info