Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Mon 10/07/17 LA Villa 1 - 4 LA Premier More info
Thu 13/07/17 Ajax America 1 - 2 Beach More info
Fri 14/07/17 Capalaba 1 - 0 Annerley More info
Sat 15/07/17 Charleston Fleet 2 - 0 Beaufort County More info
Sat 15/07/17 Logan Lightning 1 - 0 Virginia United More info
Sat 15/07/17 Rīgas FS 0 - 4 Flora More info
Sat 15/07/17 Stars II 3 - 2 Seacoast United Ph… More info
Sun 16/07/17 SoCal 2 - 1 LA Villa More info
Fri 21/07/17 Virginia United 1 - 6 Peninsula Power BPL More info
Fri 21/07/17 Eastern Suburbs BPL 0 - 3 Capalaba More info
Sat 22/07/17 Souths United II 0 - 2 The Gap More info
Mon 24/07/17 Eastern Suburbs BPL 1 - 3 Buderim Wanderers … More info
Fri 28/07/17 Capalaba 7 - 0 Pine Hills More info
Fri 28/07/17 The Gap 0 - 2 Virginia United More info
Sat 29/07/17 Peninsula Power BPL 1 - 2 Annerley More info
Sun 30/07/17 Mitchelton 7 - 0 Souths United II More info
Sat 05/08/17 Eastern Suburbs BPL 2 - 1 Logan Lightning More info
Sun 06/08/17 The Gap 0 - 8 Mitchelton More info
Fri 11/08/17 Eastern Suburbs BPL 3 - 6 Peninsula Power BPL More info
Sat 12/08/17 Annerley 2 - 0 The Gap More info
Sun 13/08/17 Souths United II 0 - 11 Virginia United More info
Sun 13/08/17 Capalaba 0 - 2 Mitchelton More info
Mon 14/08/17 Madrid 0 - 1 Spartak Subotica More info
Tue 15/08/17 Peninsula Power BPL 3 - 0 Annerley More info
Wed 16/08/17 Pine Hills 2 - 2 Logan Lightning More info
Fri 18/08/17 The Gap 1 - 3 Eastern Suburbs BPL More info
Fri 18/08/17 Virginia United 2 - 2 Annerley More info
Fri 18/08/17 Adelaide City 3 - 2 Adelaide University More info
Sat 19/08/17 Peninsula Power BPL 5 - 1 Pine Hills More info
Sat 19/08/17 Mitchelton 10 : 15 Logan Lightning More info
Sun 20/08/17 Souths United II 0 - 11 Capalaba More info
Wed 23/08/17 Peninsula Power BPL 12 : 30 Capalaba More info

World

Tables