Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 12/04/17 CD Armenio Res. CANC Chacarita Juniors Res. More info
Wed 12/04/17 Deportivo Riestra Res. CANC Argentinos Junior… More info
Thu 13/04/17 Chennai 1 - 0 AGORC More info
Thu 13/04/17 Kyambogo 1 - 1 Simba More info
Thu 13/04/17 Excursionistas Res. 0 - 0 Deportivo Español Res. More info
Thu 13/04/17 Estudiantes Casero… 1 - 1 Morón Res. More info
Fri 14/04/17 Integral Coach Factory 4 - 4 Chennai United More info
Sat 15/04/17 Chennai Customs 1 - 1 Income Tax More info
Sun 16/04/17 Madras Sporting Union 1 - 3 Indian Bank More info
Mon 17/04/17 Southern Railway 0 - 5 AGORC More info
Tue 18/04/17 Chennai City 3 - 3 Hindustan Eagles More info
Tue 18/04/17 Defensores Bel Res 4 - 0 Acassuso Res. More info
Wed 19/04/17 Chasetown 1 - 2 Stafford Rangers More info
Thu 20/04/17 MS Police 3 - 1 Central Bank of India More info
Thu 20/04/17 UAI Urquiza Res. 0 - 0 Villa Dálmine Res. More info
Mon 24/04/17 Western Railway 1 - 4 Union Bank More info
Tue 25/04/17 Etoa Meki 1 - 2 Fortuna Mfou More info
Tue 25/04/17 Cosmos de Bafia 0 - 0 Renaissance More info
Tue 25/04/17 Dynamo de Douala 1 - 0 Douala AC More info
Wed 26/04/17 Botafogo 1 - 0 PWD More info
Wed 26/04/17 Tonnerre 0 - 0 Avion Academy More info
Wed 26/04/17 AS Matelots 1 - 0 National Polytechnic More info
Wed 26/04/17 Yaoundé II 2 - 0 Bang Bullet More info
Wed 26/04/17 San Telmo Res. CANC Deportivo Riestra Res. More info
Thu 27/04/17 Baza Holdings 15 : 00 Kataka More info
Thu 27/04/17 Deportivo Español Res. 15 : 00 Almirante Brown Res More info
Thu 27/04/17 Acassuso Res. 15 : 00 Platense Res. More info
Thu 27/04/17 Argentinos Junior… 15 : 00 Tristán Suárez Res. More info
Thu 27/04/17 Panthère 16 : 30 Université Ngaoundéré More info
Thu 27/04/17 Fovu Club 16 : 30 Panthère Security More info
Fri 28/04/17 ONGC 12 : 00 Air India More info
Fri 28/04/17 Nueva Chicago Res. 20 : 00 Excursionistas Res. More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
133+4078
233+4774
334+2866
432+2864
532+2663