>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Mon 27/11/17 Burnley U18 1 - 0 Leeds United U18 More info
Tue 05/12/17 West Bromwich Albi… 4 - 0 Leyton Orient U18 More info
Tue 05/12/17 Bristol City U18 1 - 2 Birmingham City U18 More info
Tue 05/12/17 Portsmouth U18 E 1 - 2 E Leicester City U18 More info
Thu 07/12/17 Brighton U18 0 - 5 Newcastle United U18 More info
Thu 07/12/17 Mansfield Town U18 P 2 - 2 P Crystal Palace U18 More info
Fri 08/12/17 AFC Bournemouth U18 3 - 0 Hull City U18 More info
Fri 08/12/17 Everton U18 1 - 2 Ipswich Town U18 More info
Sat 09/12/17 Swindon Town U18 1 - 3 Nottingham Forest U18 More info
Sun 10/12/17 Watford U18 PSTP Sunderland U18 More info
Mon 11/12/17 Fleetwood Town U18 1 - 5 Stevenage U18 More info
Tue 12/12/17 Tottenham Hotspur U18 5 - 0 Preston North End U18 View events More info
Tue 12/12/17 Milton Keynes Dons U18 1 - 0 Cardiff City U18 More info
Tue 12/12/17 Norwich City U18 4 - 1 Barnsley U18 More info
Tue 12/12/17 Sheffield United U18 2 - 0 Burton Albion U18 More info
Tue 12/12/17 Queens Park Ranger… 1 - 3 Charlton Athletic U18 More info
Wed 13/12/17 Blackburn Rovers U18 2 - 1 Stoke City U18 More info
Wed 13/12/17 Hartlepool United U18 1 - 5 Liverpool U18 More info
Wed 13/12/17 Cheltenham Town U18 1 - 2 Bury U18 More info
Wed 13/12/17 Arsenal U18 2 - 1 Sheffield Wednesda… More info
Wed 13/12/17 Aston Villa U18 2 - 1 Coventry City U18 More info
Wed 13/12/17 Derby County U18 P 2 - 2 P Manchester United U18 More info
Thu 14/12/17 Colchester United U18 2 - 0 Crewe Alexandra U18 More info
Thu 14/12/17 Southampton U18 4 - 1 Wolves U18 More info
Thu 14/12/17 Plymouth Argyle U18 P 0 - 0 P Manchester City U18 More info
Thu 14/12/17 Reading U18 2 - 1 Millwall U18 More info
Thu 14/12/17 Middlesbrough U18 2 - 0 Bolton Wanderers U18 More info
Fri 15/12/17 Swansea City U18 2 - 0 Chesterfield U18 More info
Fri 15/12/17 West Ham United U18 0 - 1 Blackpool U18 More info
Fri 15/12/17 Huddersfield Town U18 P 1 - 1 P Fulham U18 More info
Fri 15/12/17 Chelsea U18 4 - 0 Scunthorpe United U18 More info
Thu 21/12/17 Oxford United U18 20 : 00 Dagenham & Redbrid… More info

Players

England

Tables

# Team MP D P
118+4452
218+2741
318+1838
4Previous rank: 518+1834
5Previous rank: 718+1133

Top Winners

Team Total
Chelsea U18 4x