Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 09/01/19 Málaga 0 - 3 PSV More info
Fri 11/01/19 Wolfsburg 5 - 0 Twente More info
Sat 12/01/19 Reading 3 - 2 Heerenveen More info
Sat 12/01/19 Hoffenheim 13 : 00 Weinberg More info
Sat 12/01/19 SSS 0 - 3 Excelsior Barendrecht More info
Sun 13/01/19 Borussia M'gladbach 6 - 0 SGS Essen More info
Sun 13/01/19 SC Sand 3 - 0 FFC 08 Niederkirchen More info
Mon 14/01/19 Cloppenburg 0 - 3 Werder Bremen More info
Tue 15/01/19 RVVH 0 - 5 Excelsior Barendrecht More info
Fri 18/01/19 PSV 18 : 00 Gent More info
Fri 18/01/19 Gütersloh 18 : 30 Twente More info
Sat 19/01/19 Stabæk 14 : 00 Fart More info
Sat 19/01/19 PEC Zwolle CANC Cloppenburg More info
Sat 19/01/19 Røa 15 : 30 Øvrevoll Hosle More info
Sun 20/01/19 Ladies Genk 13 : 30 Duisburg More info
Thu 24/01/19 Freiburg 18 : 00 Basel More info
Fri 25/01/19 FFC Frankfurt 18 : 30 Hessen Wetzlar More info
Sat 26/01/19 Limhamn Bunkeflo 07 12 : 00 Brøndby More info
Sat 26/01/19 Köln 13 : 00 Duisburg More info
Sat 26/01/19 Gütersloh 14 : 00 Bayer Leverkusen More info
Sat 26/01/19 Lillestrøm 16 : 00 Fortuna Hjørring More info
Sun 27/01/19 Hoffenheim 12 : 00 SC Sand More info
Sun 27/01/19 Bayer Leverkusen 13 : 30 Meppen More info
Sun 27/01/19 Fart 14 : 00 Vålerenga More info
Mon 28/01/19 Växjö 17 : 00 Rosengård More info
Wed 30/01/19 Wolfsburg 18 : 00 Sporting CP More info
Thu 31/01/19 Lillestrøm 18 : 00 Göteborg More info
Thu 31/01/19 Köln 19 : 15 Bayer Leverkusen More info
Fri 01/02/19 Stabæk 17 : 00 Grei More info
Fri 01/02/19 Wolfsburg 17 : 00 FFC Frankfurt More info
Fri 01/02/19 Meppen 19 : 30 Twente More info
Sat 02/02/19 Duisburg 11 : 00 SGS Essen More info

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
122+4057
222+4253
322+2448
422+2347
522+1441