Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 24/03/18 Vittsjö 6 - 0 Kungsbacka More info
Sat 24/03/18 Kristianstad 2 - 1 Valur More info
Fri 30/03/18 Kristianstad 0 - 0 Växjö More info
Sat 31/03/18 Limhamn Bunkeflo 07 2 - 1 Rosengård More info
Sat 31/03/18 Limhamn Bunkeflo 07 CANC Göteborg More info
Sun 01/04/18 Vittsjö 1 - 1 Kalmar More info
Mon 02/04/18 Linköping CANC Västerås IK More info
Fri 06/04/18 Växjö CANC Rosengård More info
Sat 07/04/18 Limhamn Bunkeflo 07 CANC Vittsjö More info
Sat 07/04/18 Västerås IK 3 - 5 Djurgården More info
Sat 07/04/18 Kristianstad 4 - 1 Kalmar More info
Sat 07/04/18 Rävåsen CANC KIF Örebro More info
Sat 07/04/18 Hammarby 0 - 1 AIK More info
Sun 08/04/18 Eskilstuna United 2 - 2 Göteborg More info
Sat 02/06/18 Athletic Club 3 - 1 Eibar More info
Sun 15/07/18 Manchester United - Liverpool More info
Mon 23/07/18 Perth Glory 14 : 30 Chelsea More info
Tue 24/07/18 Everton - Liverpool More info
Tue 24/07/18 Manchester City 20 : 00 PSG More info
Wed 25/07/18 Lille 19 : 00 Ajax More info
Sat 28/07/18 Anderlecht 15 : 00 Lille More info
Tue 31/07/18 Lille 19 : 00 Fleury 91 More info
Wed 01/08/18 SGS Essen - Liverpool More info
Thu 02/08/18 Montpellier 18 : 00 Chelsea More info
Sun 05/08/18 Bayern München - Liverpool More info
Sun 05/08/18 Barcelona 19 : 00 Chelsea More info
Sat 11/08/18 Lille 15 : 00 Ladies Genk More info
Sun 12/08/18 Durham - Liverpool More info
Sun 12/08/18 Manchester City 19 : 30 Barcelona More info
Fri 17/08/18 Gent 20 : 00 Lille More info
Sat 18/08/18 Barcelona - Montpellier More info
Sat 18/08/18 Metz 17 : 00 Dijon More info

World

Tables

# Team MP D P
10+00
20+00
30+00
40+00
50+00