Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 08/08/17 Finland U18 1 - 5 Canada U18 More info
Tue 08/08/17 Czech Republic U18 3 - 7 Sweden U18 More info
Tue 08/08/17 Slovakia U18 3 - 9 Russia U18 More info
Wed 09/08/17 HC Dizelist U21 3 - 4 HC Mordovia Saransk More info
Wed 09/08/17 Russkie Vityazi 3 - 4 Krasnaya Armiya More info
Wed 09/08/17 Sweden U18 4 - 2 Switzerland U18 More info
Wed 09/08/17 Russia U18 3 - 1 Finland U18 More info
Wed 09/08/17 Canada U18 6 - 1 Slovakia U18 More info
Wed 09/08/17 Czech Republic U18 7 - 3 United States U18 More info
Fri 11/08/17 Switzerland U18 2 - 1 Slovakia U18 More info
Fri 11/08/17 Finland U18 E 3 - 4 E United States U18 More info
Fri 11/08/17 Sweden U18 1 - 4 Canada U18 More info
Fri 11/08/17 Russia U18 1 - 2 Czech Republic U18 More info
Sat 12/08/17 Sweden U18 E 4 - 3 E Russia U18 More info
Sat 12/08/17 Canada U18 4 - 1 Czech Republic U18 More info
Sun 13/08/17 Tyumenskiy Legion 3 - 4 Belye Medvedi More info
Sun 13/08/17 Zvezda Chebarkul U21 E 4 - 5 E Stalnye Lisy More info
Tue 15/08/17 HC Sarmaty 4 - 2 HC Batyr Neftekamsk More info
Tue 15/08/17 Ladia Tolyatti 0 - 0 HC Almetyevsk More info
Thu 17/08/17 HC Almetyevsk 1 - 2 HC Batyr Neftekamsk More info
Thu 17/08/17 Mytischenskie Atlanty 4 - 3 Kapitan Stupino More info
Thu 17/08/17 Ladia Tolyatti 2 - 1 HC Sarmaty More info
Fri 18/08/17 HC Almetyevsk 10 : 00 HC Batyr Neftekamsk More info
Fri 18/08/17 Ladia Tolyatti 15 : 00 HC Sarmaty More info
Sat 19/08/17 TBA 10 : 00 HC Riga U20 More info
Sat 19/08/17 Avto Yekaterinburg U20 15 : 00 Jokerit U20 More info
Sat 19/08/17 TBA 15 : 00 Snezhnye Barsy More info
Sun 20/08/17 Snezhnye Barsy 12 : 00 TBA More info
Sun 20/08/17 HC Riga U20 12 : 00 Jokerit U20 More info
Sun 20/08/17 Avto Yekaterinburg U20 16 : 00 TBA More info
Sun 20/08/17 Krasnaya Armiya 16 : 00 TBA More info
Tue 22/08/17 TBA 10 : 00 TBA More info

Leagues