Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 22/02/17 Severskiye Volki U21 3 - 1 HC Tverichi U21 More info
Wed 22/02/17 HC Dizelist U21 5 - 3 HC Dmitrov U21 More info
Wed 22/02/17 Draguny Mozhaisk U21 P 3 - 4 P HC Belgorod More info
Thu 23/02/17 Gornyak Uchaly U21 6 - 4 Progress Glazov U21 More info
Sun 26/02/17 Krasnoyarskiye Rysi 5 - 3 Junior Kurgan More info
Sun 26/02/17 Severskiye Volki U21 P 2 - 3 P SKA Karelia U21 More info
Sat 04/03/17 HC Batyr Neftekamsk E 2 - 3 E Krasnoyarskiye Rysi More info
Sat 04/03/17 HC Dmitrov U21 E 2 - 3 E HC Rossosh U21 More info
Sat 04/03/17 Loko-Junior U21 3 - 1 Severskiye Volki U21 More info
Sun 05/03/17 Loko-Junior U21 6 - 1 Severskiye Volki U21 More info
Sun 05/03/17 HC Dmitrov U21 5 - 2 HC Rossosh U21 More info
Mon 06/03/17 Progress Glazov U21 P 4 - 3 P Yuzhny Ural Orsk U21 More info
Wed 08/03/17 HC Tverichi U21 4 - 1 SKA Karelia U21 More info
Wed 08/03/17 Severskiye Volki U21 4 - 6 Loko-Junior U21 More info
Thu 09/03/17 Krasnoyarskiye Rysi 4 - 3 HC Batyr Neftekamsk More info
Thu 09/03/17 Yuzhny Ural Orsk U21 1 - 2 Progress Glazov U21 More info
Thu 09/03/17 Severskiye Volki U21 CANC Loko-Junior U21 More info
Thu 09/03/17 HC Tverichi U21 3 - 6 SKA Karelia U21 More info
Sun 12/03/17 HC Batyr Neftekamsk P 4 - 3 P Krasnoyarskiye Rysi More info
Sat 18/03/17 Junior Kurgan 2 - 1 Progress Glazov U21 More info
Sat 18/03/17 Gornyak Uchaly U21 P 6 - 7 P HC Batyr Neftekamsk More info
Sat 18/03/17 HC Dmitrov U21 E 1 - 2 E Loko-Junior U21 More info
Sun 19/03/17 HC Dmitrov U21 1 - 7 Loko-Junior U21 More info
Sun 19/03/17 Gornyak Uchaly U21 5 - 1 HC Batyr Neftekamsk More info
Sun 19/03/17 Junior Kurgan 2 - 6 Progress Glazov U21 More info
Wed 22/03/17 HC Batyr Neftekamsk 4 - 3 Gornyak Uchaly U21 More info
Wed 22/03/17 Progress Glazov U21 1 - 4 Junior Kurgan More info
Wed 22/03/17 Loko-Junior U21 6 - 0 HC Dmitrov U21 More info
Thu 23/03/17 HC Batyr Neftekamsk 2 - 6 Gornyak Uchaly U21 More info
Thu 23/03/17 Loko-Junior U21 CANC HC Dmitrov U21 More info
Thu 23/03/17 Progress Glazov U21 3 - 2 Junior Kurgan More info
Sun 26/03/17 Gornyak Uchaly U21 6 - 0 HC Batyr Neftekamsk More info

Leagues