Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 19/03/17 HC Dmitrov U21 1 - 7 Loko-Junior U21 More info
Sun 19/03/17 Gornyak Uchaly U21 5 - 1 HC Batyr Neftekamsk More info
Wed 22/03/17 HC Batyr Neftekamsk 4 - 3 Gornyak Uchaly U21 More info
Wed 22/03/17 Loko-Junior U21 6 - 0 HC Dmitrov U21 More info
Wed 22/03/17 Progress Glazov U21 1 - 4 Junior Kurgan More info
Thu 23/03/17 HC Batyr Neftekamsk 2 - 6 Gornyak Uchaly U21 More info
Thu 23/03/17 Loko-Junior U21 CANC HC Dmitrov U21 More info
Thu 23/03/17 Progress Glazov U21 3 - 2 Junior Kurgan More info
Sun 26/03/17 Gornyak Uchaly U21 6 - 0 HC Batyr Neftekamsk More info
Sun 02/04/17 Gornyak Uchaly U21 3 - 1 Junior Kurgan More info
Sun 02/04/17 HC Dizelist U21 E 1 - 2 E Loko-Junior U21 More info
Wed 05/04/17 Junior Kurgan 0 - 2 Gornyak Uchaly U21 More info
Wed 05/04/17 Loko-Junior U21 0 - 1 HC Dizelist U21 More info
Thu 06/04/17 Junior Kurgan CANC Gornyak Uchaly U21 More info
Thu 06/04/17 Loko-Junior U21 CANC HC Dizelist U21 More info
Sun 09/04/17 HC Dizelist U21 2 - 0 Loko-Junior U21 More info
Sun 16/04/17 Gornyak Uchaly U21 2 - 4 HC Dizelist U21 More info
Mon 17/04/17 HC Almetyevsk 0 - 4 Zvezda Chebarkul U21 More info
Mon 17/04/17 Ladia Tolyatti P 4 - 3 P Stalnye Lisy More info
Mon 17/04/17 Loko-Junior U21 2 - 1 Junior Kurgan More info
Wed 19/04/17 HC Dizelist U21 3 - 2 Gornyak Uchaly U21 More info
Thu 20/04/17 HC Almetyevsk 5 - 2 Stalnye Lisy More info
Thu 20/04/17 Ladia Tolyatti 1 - 2 Zvezda Chebarkul U21 More info
Thu 20/04/17 HC Dizelist U21 1 - 2 Gornyak Uchaly U21 More info
Sat 22/04/17 Tolpar Ufa 3 - 2 HC Irbis More info
Sat 22/04/17 HC Batyr Neftekamsk 5 - 2 Avto Ekaterinburg More info
Sun 23/04/17 HC Irbis 4 - 2 Avto Ekaterinburg More info
Sun 23/04/17 Tolpar Ufa 3 - 1 HC Batyr Neftekamsk More info
Sun 23/04/17 Gornyak Uchaly U21 CANC HC Dizelist U21 More info
Sat 27/05/17 Russia U20 B E 1 - 2 E Latvia U20 More info
Sat 27/05/17 Switzerland U20 1 - 5 Russia U20 More info
Sun 28/05/17 Switzerland U20 11 : 00 Latvia U20 More info

Leagues