Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 16/03/17 HC Chelny CANC HC Tambov More info
Fri 17/03/17 HC Junior Sputnik CANC HC Rostov More info
Sun 19/03/17 HC Nomad 1 - 2 HC Almaty More info
Mon 20/03/17 HC Nomad 7 - 2 HC Almaty More info
Fri 24/03/17 Harvard Crimson 3 - 0 Providence Friars More info
Sat 25/03/17 Western Michigan B… 4 - 5 Air Force Falcons More info
Sat 25/03/17 HC Mordovia Saransk 0 - 1 HC Slavutich More info
Sun 26/03/17 Harvard Crimson 3 - 2 Air Force Falcons More info
Sun 26/03/17 HC Mordovia Saransk 2 - 3 HC Slavutich More info
Mon 27/03/17 HC Nomad CANC HC Almaty More info
Mon 27/03/17 HC Rostov E 3 - 2 E HC Tambov More info
Thu 30/03/17 HC Nomad E 3 - 2 E HC Irtysh Pavlodar More info
Fri 31/03/17 HC Nomad 3 - 2 HC Irtysh Pavlodar More info
Sun 02/04/17 HC Mordovia Saransk CANC HC Slavutich More info
Wed 12/04/17 Czech Republic 4 - 0 Norway More info
Thu 13/04/17 Czech Republic 6 - 3 Norway More info
Thu 13/04/17 Russia E 0 - 1 E France More info
Fri 14/04/17 Belarus 3 - 1 Germany More info
Sat 15/04/17 Russia 6 - 0 France More info
Sat 15/04/17 HC Mordovia Saransk 4 - 2 HC Tambov More info
Sat 15/04/17 Belarus 1 - 2 Germany More info
Sun 16/04/17 HC Nomad 3 - 2 HC Temirtau More info
Fri 21/04/17 Belarus 1 - 4 Sweden More info
Fri 21/04/17 Switzerland 2 - 1 Russia More info
Sat 22/04/17 Belarus 1 - 5 Sweden More info
Sat 22/04/17 Latvia 4 - 6 France More info
Sat 22/04/17 Germany 7 - 4 Czech Republic More info
Sat 22/04/17 Switzerland 2 - 0 Russia More info
Sun 23/04/17 Germany P 3 - 4 P Czech Republic More info
Mon 24/04/17 HC Nomad 5 - 0 HC Temirtau More info
Fri 28/04/17 Switzerland 20 : 15 Denmark More info
Sun 30/04/17 Germany 20 : 15 Latvia More info

Leagues