Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 10/01/18 DVTK Jegesmedvék 4 - 2 Nitra More info
Thu 08/02/18 Sochi 1 - 2 Ak Bars More info
Fri 09/02/18 Admiral Vladivostok 2 - 1 Sakhalin More info
Fri 09/02/18 Sochi 3 - 1 Ak Bars More info
Fri 09/02/18 Dynamo St. Petersburg P 3 - 2 P Vityaz More info
Wed 14/02/18 EHC Biel CANC SCL Tigers More info
Thu 15/02/18 ZSC Lions 4 - 3 EV Zug More info
Thu 15/02/18 Metallurg Magnitogorsk 0 - 3 Dinamo Riga More info
Fri 16/02/18 Dinamo Riga P 1 - 2 P Třinec More info
Fri 16/02/18 Straubing Tigers CANC HC Fribourg More info
Fri 16/02/18 Davos 0 - 3 Metallurg Magnitogorsk More info
Sun 18/02/18 Lokomotiv Yaroslavl 2 - 3 Avangard More info
Sun 18/02/18 Davos CANC Třinec More info
Mon 19/02/18 Salavat Yulaev 2 - 1 Neftekhimik More info
Mon 19/02/18 Lokomotiv Yaroslavl 3 - 2 Cherepovets More info
Tue 20/02/18 Vityaz 4 - 5 Traktor More info
Tue 20/02/18 Avangard 0 - 2 Torpedo Nizhny More info
Tue 20/02/18 Mountfield 1 - 2 Dukla Trenčín More info
Tue 20/02/18 Kometa Brno 7 - 1 Sochi More info
Wed 21/02/18 Salavat Yulaev 0 - 5 Neftekhimik More info
Wed 21/02/18 Avangard 0 - 2 Cherepovets More info
Wed 21/02/18 Lokomotiv Yaroslavl 5 - 3 Torpedo Nizhny More info
Wed 21/02/18 EHC Biel 2 - 8 EV Zug More info
Wed 21/02/18 SC Bern P 3 - 4 P Vítkovice Ridera More info
Wed 21/02/18 Fischtown Pinguins 3 - 4 Grizzlys Wolfsburg More info
Thu 22/02/18 Zlín 0 - 5 Sochi More info
Fri 23/02/18 CSKA Moskva E 3 - 2 E Ak Bars More info
Fri 23/02/18 Metallurg Magnitogorsk P 3 - 2 P Traktor More info
Fri 23/02/18 Grizzlys Wolfsburg CANC Fischtown Pinguins More info
Fri 23/02/18 Ice Tigers Nürnberg 3 - 1 Sparta Praha More info
Fri 23/02/18 HC Lausanne E 5 - 4 E Vítkovice Ridera More info
Sat 24/02/18 HC Lugano 1 - 3 Adler Mannheim More info

Leagues