>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 14/11/17 HC Thurgau 2 - 3 EVZ Academy More info
Tue 14/11/17 EHC Winterthur E 3 - 4 E EHC Olten More info
Wed 15/11/17 La Chaux-de-Fonds P 4 - 3 P SC Langenthal More info
Fri 17/11/17 EHC Olten P 5 - 6 P EHC Visp More info
Fri 17/11/17 Rapperswil-Jona Lakers 6 - 0 GCK Lions More info
Fri 17/11/17 SC Langenthal 5 - 3 HC Ajoie SA More info
Fri 17/11/17 HC Thurgau 4 - 0 EHC Winterthur More info
Sat 18/11/17 EVZ Academy P 3 - 2 P HCB Ticino Rockets More info
Sun 19/11/17 GCK Lions P 4 - 5 P EVZ Academy More info
Sun 19/11/17 EHC Winterthur 3 - 8 SC Langenthal More info
Sun 19/11/17 HCB Ticino Rockets 2 - 4 HC Thurgau More info
Sun 19/11/17 HC Ajoie SA 9 - 5 La Chaux-de-Fonds More info
Sun 19/11/17 EHC Visp 1 - 4 Rapperswil-Jona Lakers More info
Thu 23/11/17 HC Ajoie SA 20 : 00 EHC Visp More info
Fri 24/11/17 HC Thurgau 20 : 00 Rapperswil-Jona Lakers More info
Fri 24/11/17 SC Langenthal 20 : 00 GCK Lions More info
Fri 24/11/17 HCB Ticino Rockets 20 : 00 La Chaux-de-Fonds More info
Fri 24/11/17 EVZ Academy 20 : 00 EHC Olten More info
Sat 25/11/17 EHC Olten 17 : 30 HCB Ticino Rockets More info
Sat 25/11/17 Rapperswil-Jona Lakers 19 : 45 HC Ajoie SA More info
Sun 26/11/17 EHC Winterthur 16 : 00 EVZ Academy More info
Sun 26/11/17 EHC Visp 17 : 45 SC Langenthal More info
Sun 26/11/17 La Chaux-de-Fonds 18 : 00 HC Thurgau More info
Tue 28/11/17 EVZ Academy 19 : 45 La Chaux-de-Fonds More info
Tue 28/11/17 HC Thurgau 20 : 00 GCK Lions More info

Leagues