>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 13/09/17 EHC Olten 3 - 1 SC Langenthal More info
Fri 15/09/17 EVZ Academy 3 - 5 HC Ajoie SA More info
Fri 15/09/17 HC Thurgau 0 - 3 Rapperswil-Jona Lakers More info
Fri 15/09/17 EHC Winterthur 3 - 2 GCK Lions More info
Sat 16/09/17 GCK Lions 3 - 1 HCB Ticino Rockets More info
Sat 16/09/17 SC Langenthal 6 - 2 EHC Visp More info
Sat 16/09/17 Rapperswil-Jona Lakers 2 - 4 EHC Winterthur More info
Sat 16/09/17 HC Ajoie SA 4 - 7 La Chaux-de-Fonds More info
Thu 21/09/17 La Chaux-de-Fonds 20 : 00 HC Ajoie SA More info
Fri 22/09/17 EVZ Academy 20 : 00 Rapperswil-Jona Lakers More info
Sat 23/09/17 GCK Lions 17 : 00 EVZ Academy More info
Sat 23/09/17 EHC Winterthur 17 : 30 HC Thurgau More info
Sat 23/09/17 EHC Visp 17 : 45 EHC Olten More info
Tue 26/09/17 Rapperswil-Jona Lakers 19 : 45 HCB Ticino Rockets More info
Tue 26/09/17 SC Langenthal 20 : 00 EVZ Academy More info
Tue 26/09/17 La Chaux-de-Fonds 20 : 00 EHC Olten More info
Tue 26/09/17 GCK Lions 20 : 00 EHC Winterthur More info
Wed 27/09/17 HC Thurgau 19 : 45 EHC Visp More info
Fri 29/09/17 HC Ajoie SA 20 : 00 HC Thurgau More info
Sat 30/09/17 EHC Winterthur 17 : 30 La Chaux-de-Fonds More info
Sat 30/09/17 EHC Olten 17 : 30 Rapperswil-Jona Lakers More info
Sat 30/09/17 EHC Visp 17 : 45 GCK Lions More info
Sat 30/09/17 HCB Ticino Rockets 20 : 00 SC Langenthal More info
Tue 03/10/17 EVZ Academy 19 : 45 EHC Visp More info
Tue 03/10/17 EHC Winterthur 20 : 00 Rapperswil-Jona Lakers More info

Leagues