>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 07/12/18 Eger Eszterhazy SzSE 25 - 27 Balatonfüredi View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 Mezökövesdi KC 25 - 35 Gyöngyösi KK View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 Vecses SE 21 - 25 Sport36-Komló View events More info
Sun 09/12/18 Ferencváros TC 32 - 25 Budakalasz View events More info
Mon 10/12/18 Veszprém KC 40 - 26 Dabas KC VSE View events More info
Tue 11/12/18 SC Szeged 39 - 23 Ceglédi KKSE View events More info
Fri 14/12/18 Sport36-Komló 32 - 30 Eger Eszterhazy SzSE View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 Csurgói KK 25 - 36 SC Szeged View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 Balatonfüredi 25 - 17 Ferencváros TC View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 Budakalasz 22 - 33 Tatabánya View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 Dabas KC VSE 26 - 25 Mezökövesdi KC View events More info
Sat 15/12/18 Gyöngyösi KK 33 - 24 Vecses SE View events More info
Sun 16/12/18 Ceglédi KKSE 23 - 41 Veszprém KC View events More info
Fri 01/02/19 Sport36-Komló 18 : 00 Gyöngyösi KK More info
Fri 01/02/19 Ceglédi KKSE 18 : 00 Mezökövesdi KC More info
Sat 02/02/19 Balatonfüredi 14 : 45 Tatabánya More info
Sat 02/02/19 Eger Eszterhazy SzSE 18 : 00 Ferencváros TC More info
Sat 02/02/19 Csurgói KK 18 : 00 Veszprém KC More info
Sat 02/02/19 Budakalasz 18 : 00 SC Szeged More info
Sun 03/02/19 Dabas KC VSE 18 : 00 Vecses SE More info
Tue 05/02/19 SC Szeged 18 : 00 Balatonfüredi More info
Sat 09/02/19 Vecses SE 18 : 00 Ceglédi KKSE More info
Sat 09/02/19 Mezökövesdi KC 18 : 00 Csurgói KK More info
Sat 09/02/19 Gyöngyösi KK 18 : 00 Dabas KC VSE More info
Sat 09/02/19 Ferencváros TC 18 : 00 Sport36-Komló More info

Leagues