>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 28/09/17 UMF Selfoss 23 - 31 Valur Reykjavik View events More info
Thu 28/09/17 UMF Stjarnan 26 - 30 Haukar Hafnarfjördur View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 Fjölnir 27 - 27 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 IF Grotta 24 - 25 UMF Stjarnan View events More info
Mon 09/10/17 Haukar Hafnarfjördur 39 - 30 Fram Reykjavik View events More info
Tue 10/10/17 UMF Afturelding 28 - 29 UMF Selfoss View events More info
Wed 11/10/17 Víkingur Reykjavik 23 - 36 FH Hafnarfjördur View events More info
Thu 12/10/17 Valur Reykjavik 24 - 23 IR Reykjavik View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 Valur Reykjavik 31 - 31 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 UMF Selfoss 32 - 26 IR Reykjavik View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 Fram Reykjavik 28 - 24 IF Grotta View events More info
Mon 16/10/17 UMF Afturelding 25 - 32 Haukar Hafnarfjördur View events More info
Mon 16/10/17 UMF Stjarnan 27 - 27 Víkingur Reykjavik View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 IF Grotta 18 : 00 UMF Afturelding More info
Sun 22/10/17 Víkingur Reykjavik 19 : 00 Fram Reykjavik More info
Sun 22/10/17 IR Reykjavik 19 : 00 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar More info
Sun 22/10/17 Valur Reykjavik 21 : 30 FH Hafnarfjördur More info
Sun 22/10/17 Haukar Hafnarfjördur 21 : 30 UMF Selfoss More info
Sun 22/10/17 Fjölnir 22 : 00 UMF Stjarnan More info
Wed 01/11/17 FH Hafnarfjördur 20 : 30 Fjölnir More info
Sun 05/11/17 UMF Afturelding 18 : 00 Víkingur Reykjavik More info
Sun 05/11/17 UMF Selfoss 18 : 00 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar More info
Sun 05/11/17 Fram Reykjavik 20 : 30 Fjölnir More info
Sun 05/11/17 Haukar Hafnarfjördur 21 : 00 IF Grotta More info
Mon 06/11/17 FH Hafnarfjördur 20 : 30 IR Reykjavik More info

Leagues