>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 10/09/17 Víkingur Reykjavik 19 : 00 Fjölnir More info
Sun 10/09/17 Haukar Hafnarfjördur 22 : 00 IR Reykjavik More info
Mon 11/09/17 UMF Stjarnan 21 : 30 UMF Selfoss More info
Thu 14/09/17 UMF Afturelding 20 : 30 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar More info
Thu 14/09/17 Fram Reykjavik 21 : 30 FH Hafnarfjördur More info
Thu 14/09/17 IF Grotta 21 : 30 Valur Reykjavik More info
Sun 17/09/17 Valur Reykjavik 19 : 00 Víkingur Reykjavik More info
Sun 17/09/17 UMF Selfoss 21 : 30 Fjölnir More info
Sun 17/09/17 UMF Stjarnan 22 : 00 Fram Reykjavik More info
Mon 18/09/17 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 21 : 30 Haukar Hafnarfjördur More info
Mon 18/09/17 IR Reykjavik 21 : 30 IF Grotta More info
Mon 18/09/17 FH Hafnarfjördur 21 : 30 UMF Afturelding More info
Sun 24/09/17 IF Grotta 19 : 00 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar More info
Sun 24/09/17 Fjölnir 21 : 30 Valur Reykjavik More info
Sun 24/09/17 Haukar Hafnarfjördur 22 : 00 FH Hafnarfjördur More info
Sun 24/09/17 Fram Reykjavik 22 : 00 UMF Selfoss More info
Mon 25/09/17 Víkingur Reykjavik 21 : 30 IR Reykjavik More info
Mon 25/09/17 UMF Afturelding 21 : 30 UMF Stjarnan More info
Thu 28/09/17 UMF Selfoss 21 : 30 Valur Reykjavik More info
Thu 28/09/17 FH Hafnarfjördur 21 : 30 IF Grotta More info
Thu 28/09/17 Víkingur Reykjavik 21 : 30 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar More info
Thu 28/09/17 Fram Reykjavik 21 : 30 UMF Afturelding More info
Thu 28/09/17 IR Reykjavik 21 : 30 Fjölnir More info
Fri 29/09/17 UMF Stjarnan 22 : 00 Haukar Hafnarfjördur More info
Sun 08/10/17 Víkingur Reykjavik 19 : 00 FH Hafnarfjördur More info

Leagues