>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 08/03/17 Dynamo VS 31 - 27 Lokomotiv Chelyabinsk View events More info
Wed 08/03/17 Ufa 22 - 22 Kaustik Volgograd View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 SKIF Krasnodar 35 - 29 Lokomotiv Chelyabinsk View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 Medvedi Perm 24 - 33 Kaustik Volgograd View events More info
Mon 13/03/17 Dynamo VS 33 - 26 Ufa View events More info
Tue 14/03/17 Kaustik Volgograd 32 - 30 UOR No2 Moscow View events More info
Wed 15/03/17 SKIF Krasnodar 35 - 22 Ufa View events More info
Thu 16/03/17 St. Petersburg HC 30 - 28 Sungul Sneschinsk View events More info
Fri 17/03/17 Dinamo Astrakhan 37 - 35 UOR No2 Moscow View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 SGAU Saratov 30 - 27 Sungul Sneschinsk View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 Medvedi Chekhov 39 - 25 Dynamo VS View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 UOR No2 Moscow 22 - 29 Dynamo VS View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 St. Petersburg HC 32 - 28 Kaustik Volgograd View events More info
Fri 24/03/17 Medvedi Perm 15 : 00 Lokomotiv Chelyabinsk More info
Sun 26/03/17 Ufa 15 : 00 Lokomotiv Chelyabinsk More info
Wed 29/03/17 St. Petersburg HC 15 : 00 Medvedi Perm More info
Wed 29/03/17 Medvedi Chekhov 15 : 00 SKIF Krasnodar More info
Fri 31/03/17 UOR No2 Moscow 15 : 00 SKIF Krasnodar More info
Sat 01/04/17 SGAU Saratov 15 : 00 Medvedi Perm More info
Fri 07/04/17 Ufa 15 : 00 UOR No2 Moscow More info
Fri 07/04/17 Dynamo VS 15 : 00 St. Petersburg HC More info
Sat 08/04/17 Sungul Sneschinsk 15 : 00 Kaustik Volgograd More info
Sat 08/04/17 Medvedi Perm 15 : 00 Medvedi Chekhov More info
Sat 08/04/17 SKIF Krasnodar 15 : 00 SGAU Saratov More info
Sat 08/04/17 Lokomotiv Chelyabinsk 15 : 00 Dinamo Astrakhan More info

Leagues