>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 07/09/17 Ribe HK 29 - 29 Skjern Håndbold View events More info
Fri 08/09/17 AaB Håndbold 33 - 29 Nordsjælland View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 Skanderborg Håndbold 29 - 19 TM Tønder HB View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 Mors-Thy HB 27 - 28 HC Midtjylland View events More info
Mon 11/09/17 GOG Svendborg 21 - 19 Bjerringbro SV View events More info
Tue 12/09/17 KIF København 23 - 22 AaB Håndbold View events More info
Wed 13/09/17 Skjern Håndbold 30 - 26 Mors-Thy HB View events More info
Wed 13/09/17 Tvis Holstebro 27 - 31 Sønderjysk Elite View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 HC Midtjylland 26 - 21 Skanderborg Håndbold View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 Nordsjælland 24 - 36 Bjerringbro SV View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 Ribe HK 33 - 23 GOG Svendborg View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 Sønderjysk Elite 27 - 31 Århus GF View events More info
Mon 18/09/17 TM Tønder HB 24 - 29 Tvis Holstebro More info
Wed 20/09/17 Skanderborg Håndbold 18 : 30 Skjern Håndbold More info
Wed 20/09/17 AaB Håndbold 19 : 30 Sønderjysk Elite More info
Thu 21/09/17 Tvis Holstebro 19 : 00 HC Midtjylland More info
Sat 23/09/17 Århus GF 15 : 00 TM Tønder HB More info
Sat 23/09/17 GOG Svendborg 16 : 00 Nordsjælland More info
Sun 24/09/17 Mors-Thy HB 16 : 15 Ribe HK More info
Mon 25/09/17 Bjerringbro SV 19 : 30 KIF København More info
Tue 26/09/17 HC Midtjylland 18 : 30 Århus GF More info
Tue 26/09/17 Skjern Håndbold 19 : 30 Tvis Holstebro More info
Wed 27/09/17 Ribe HK 18 : 30 Skanderborg Håndbold More info
Thu 28/09/17 Mors-Thy HB 19 : 30 GOG Svendborg More info
Sat 30/09/17 Sønderjysk Elite 16 : 10 Bjerringbro SV More info

Leagues