>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 31/08/17 Sønderjysk Elite 19 : 30 Skanderborg Håndbold More info
Fri 01/09/17 HC Midtjylland 18 : 30 Ribe HK More info
Sat 02/09/17 Nordsjælland 16 : 00 Århus GF More info
Sat 02/09/17 Bjerringbro SV 16 : 10 AaB Håndbold More info
Sat 02/09/17 KIF København 16 : 10 Tvis Holstebro More info
Sun 03/09/17 TM Tønder HB 15 : 00 Mors-Thy HB More info
Sun 03/09/17 Skjern Håndbold 18 : 30 GOG Svendborg More info
Tue 05/09/17 Århus GF 19 : 30 KIF København More info
Thu 07/09/17 Ribe HK 19 : 30 Skjern Håndbold More info
Fri 08/09/17 AaB Håndbold 19 : 30 Nordsjælland More info
Sat 09/09/17 Skanderborg Håndbold 15 : 00 TM Tønder HB More info
Sat 09/09/17 Mors-Thy HB 15 : 30 HC Midtjylland More info
Mon 11/09/17 GOG Svendborg 19 : 30 Bjerringbro SV More info
Wed 13/09/17 Tvis Holstebro 18 : 30 Sønderjysk Elite More info
Thu 14/09/17 HC Midtjylland 18 : 30 Skanderborg Håndbold More info
Sat 16/09/17 KIF København - AaB Håndbold More info
Sat 16/09/17 Nordsjælland - Bjerringbro SV More info
Sat 16/09/17 TM Tønder HB - Tvis Holstebro More info
Sat 16/09/17 Skjern Håndbold - Mors-Thy HB More info
Sat 16/09/17 Ribe HK 16 : 00 GOG Svendborg More info
Sun 17/09/17 Sønderjysk Elite 16 : 00 Århus GF More info
Wed 20/09/17 AaB Håndbold 19 : 30 Sønderjysk Elite More info
Sat 23/09/17 GOG Svendborg - Nordsjælland More info
Sat 23/09/17 Tvis Holstebro - HC Midtjylland More info
Sat 23/09/17 Skanderborg Håndbold - Skjern Håndbold More info

Leagues