>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 14/09/17 IFK Skövde 30 - 23 Ricoh HK View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 Sävehof 31 - 31 Redbergslids IK View events More info
Fri 15/09/17 Hammarby 26 - 29 Eskilstuna Guif View events More info
Fri 15/09/17 Lugi 32 - 28 IFK Karlskrona View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 OV Helsingborg 19 - 32 HK Malmö View events More info
Mon 18/09/17 Eskilstuna Guif 29 - 28 Sävehof View events More info
Mon 18/09/17 Ricoh HK 27 - 29 Hammarby View events More info
Mon 18/09/17 Alingsås HK 30 - 22 IFK Skövde View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 Ystads IF 28 - 21 HK Aranäs View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 IFK Kristianstad 33 - 19 Lugi View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 Redbergslids IK 34 - 37 Eskilstuna Guif View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 Hammarby 22 - 25 Alingsås HK View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 Sävehof 26 - 24 Ricoh HK View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 HK Malmö 16 : 15 IFK Karlskrona More info
Sun 24/09/17 HK Aranäs 17 : 00 OV Helsingborg More info
Wed 27/09/17 Alingsås HK 19 : 00 Sävehof More info
Wed 27/09/17 Ricoh HK 19 : 00 Redbergslids IK More info
Wed 27/09/17 IFK Skövde 19 : 00 Hammarby More info
Thu 28/09/17 OV Helsingborg 19 : 00 Ystads IF More info
Thu 28/09/17 Lugi 20 : 45 HK Malmö More info
Fri 29/09/17 IFK Karlskrona 19 : 00 HK Aranäs More info
Sat 30/09/17 Sävehof 16 : 00 IFK Skövde More info
Sun 01/10/17 Ystads IF 16 : 15 IFK Karlskrona More info
Sun 01/10/17 HK Aranäs 17 : 00 Lugi More info
Mon 02/10/17 Eskilstuna Guif 19 : 00 Ricoh HK More info

Leagues