Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 14/11/17 Ciudad de Logroño 37 - 26 SD Teucro View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 BM Valladolid 34 - 31 Helvetia Anaitasuna View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 CD Bidasoa 25 - 34 FC Barcelona View events More info
Wed 15/11/17 BM Puente Genil 29 - 30 BM Granollers View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 Servigroup Benidorm 28 - 28 BM Puerto Sagunto View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 Ciudad Encantada 27 - 23 MMT Seguros Zamora View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 Balonman Cangas 30 - 31 BM Guadalajara View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 Ademar León 27 - 27 BM Huesca View events More info
Tue 21/11/17 BM Granollers 19 - 43 FC Barcelona View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 Helvetia Anaitasuna 25 - 25 Balonman Cangas View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 BM Puente Genil 22 - 25 Ademar León View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 BM Puerto Sagunto 21 - 30 Ciudad de Logroño View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 BM Guadalajara 31 - 28 Ciudad Encantada View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 BM Huesca 20 : 30 Servigroup Benidorm More info
Sat 25/11/17 MMT Seguros Zamora 20 : 30 CD Bidasoa More info
Sat 25/11/17 SD Teucro 20 : 30 BM Valladolid More info
Wed 29/11/17 FC Barcelona 20 : 30 MMT Seguros Zamora More info
Wed 29/11/17 Ademar León 20 : 30 BM Granollers More info
Sat 02/12/17 Balonman Cangas 17 : 30 SD Teucro More info
Sat 02/12/17 Ciudad Encantada 18 : 30 Helvetia Anaitasuna More info
Sat 02/12/17 Servigroup Benidorm 18 : 30 BM Puente Genil More info
Sat 02/12/17 CD Bidasoa 19 : 00 BM Guadalajara More info
Sat 02/12/17 Ciudad de Logroño 20 : 00 BM Huesca More info
Sat 02/12/17 BM Valladolid 20 : 00 BM Puerto Sagunto More info
Wed 06/12/17 Helvetia Anaitasuna 20 : 00 CD Bidasoa More info

Leagues