Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 29/04/18 DVSC 24 - 34 Ferencvarosi TC View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 Kisvárda Master Go… 23 - 24 Dunaújvárosi View events More info
Wed 02/05/18 Győri Audi ETO 26 - 24 Ferencvarosi TC View events More info
Fri 04/05/18 ÉTV-Érdi VSE 23 - 24 Vác View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 Dunaújvárosi 34 - 20 Kecskemeti NKSE View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 Ferencvarosi TC 36 - 22 Kisvárda Master Go… View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 Győri Audi ETO 35 - 17 Alba Fehérvár KC View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 MTK-Budapest 30 - 30 Békéscsabai ENKSE View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 Siófok KC 34 - 25 Budaors KC View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 Vasas SC 25 - 31 DVSC View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 Békéscsabai ENKSE 25 - 37 Ferencvarosi TC View events More info
Fri 18/05/18 DVSC 24 - 24 Kisvárda Master Go… View events More info
Fri 18/05/18 Alba Fehérvár KC 21 - 18 ÉTV-Érdi VSE View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 Békéscsabai ENKSE 31 - 33 Siófok KC View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 Vác 29 - 29 Dunaújvárosi View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 Vasas SC 25 - 29 MTK-Budapest View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 Budaors KC 33 - 47 Győri Audi ETO View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 Kecskemeti NKSE 19 - 46 Ferencvarosi TC View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 Dunaújvárosi 30 - 27 Alba Fehérvár KC View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 ÉTV-Érdi VSE 29 - 21 Budaors KC View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 Ferencvarosi TC 42 - 24 Vác View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 Győri Audi ETO 39 - 14 Békéscsabai ENKSE View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 Kisvárda Master Go… 35 - 20 Kecskemeti NKSE View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 MTK-Budapest 29 - 23 DVSC View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 Siófok KC 35 - 20 Vasas SC View events More info

Leagues