Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 06/01/18 Ferencvarosi TC 28 - 24 DVSC View events More info
Sun 07/01/18 Győri Audi ETO 39 - 25 Vác View events More info
Sun 07/01/18 Vasas SC 28 - 24 Békéscsabai ENKSE View events More info
Wed 10/01/18 DVSC 32 - 23 Vasas SC View events More info
Wed 10/01/18 Ferencvarosi TC 42 - 22 Budaors KC View events More info
Fri 12/01/18 Vác 27 - 24 ÉTV-Érdi VSE View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 Alba Fehérvár KC 18 - 38 Győri Audi ETO View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 Békéscsabai ENKSE 29 - 26 MTK-Budapest View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 Kecskemeti NKSE 21 - 32 Dunaújvárosi View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 Kisvárda Master Go… 18 - 34 Ferencvarosi TC View events More info
Sun 14/01/18 Budaors KC 36 - 27 Siófok KC View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 Ferencvarosi TC 35 - 15 Kecskemeti NKSE View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 Békéscsabai ENKSE 26 - 35 Győri Audi ETO View events More info
Fri 19/01/18 Győri Audi ETO 18 : 00 MTK-Budapest More info
Sat 20/01/18 Vác 15 : 00 Ferencvarosi TC More info
Mon 22/01/18 Győri Audi ETO 18 : 00 Budaors KC More info
Fri 26/01/18 Kisvárda Master Go… 18 : 00 DVSC More info
Sat 27/01/18 Siófok KC 18 : 00 Békéscsabai ENKSE More info
Sat 27/01/18 ÉTV-Érdi VSE 18 : 00 Alba Fehérvár KC More info
Sat 27/01/18 Dunaújvárosi 20 : 15 Vác More info
Sun 28/01/18 MTK-Budapest 15 : 30 Vasas SC More info
Wed 31/01/18 Siófok KC 18 : 00 Győri Audi ETO More info
Wed 31/01/18 Kisvárda Master Go… 18 : 00 Vác More info
Fri 02/02/18 DVSC 18 : 00 MTK-Budapest More info
Sat 03/02/18 Alba Fehérvár KC 17 : 00 Dunaújvárosi More info

Leagues