Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 28/10/18 Ferencvarosi TC 39 - 18 Vác View events More info
Sun 28/10/18 Kisvárda Master Go… 22 - 27 Siófok KC View events More info
Wed 31/10/18 Győri Audi ETO 40 - 27 ÉTV-Érdi VSE View events More info
Fri 02/11/18 Békéscsabai ENKSE 29 - 30 Kisvárda Master Go… View events More info
Fri 02/11/18 DVSC 28 - 18 Mosonmagyaróvári KC SE View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 Alba Fehérvár KC 35 - 25 Budaors KC View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 Dunaújvárosi 28 - 21 MTK-Budapest View events More info
Sat 03/11/18 Vác 36 - 18 Eszterházy KFSC View events More info
Tue 06/11/18 ÉTV-Érdi VSE 31 - 22 Budaors KC View events More info
Wed 07/11/18 Siófok KC 28 - 31 Ferencvarosi TC View events More info
Sat 17/11/18 Alba Fehérvár KC 30 - 26 DVSC View events More info
Sat 17/11/18 Békéscsabai ENKSE 28 - 29 Eszterházy KFSC View events More info
Sun 18/11/18 MTK-Budapest 24 - 25 Vác View events More info
Sat 29/12/18 Kisvárda Master Go… 17 : 30 ÉTV-Érdi VSE More info
Sat 29/12/18 Vác 18 : 00 Mosonmagyaróvári KC SE More info
Sun 30/12/18 Siófok KC 18 : 00 MTK-Budapest More info
Sun 30/12/18 Dunaújvárosi 18 : 00 Alba Fehérvár KC More info
Sun 30/12/18 DVSC 20 : 00 Budaors KC More info
Wed 02/01/19 Siófok KC 17 : 00 Mosonmagyaróvári KC SE More info
Wed 02/01/19 Győri Audi ETO 19 : 00 Ferencvarosi TC More info
Sat 05/01/19 Alba Fehérvár KC 17 : 00 Vác More info
Sat 05/01/19 MTK-Budapest 18 : 00 Békéscsabai ENKSE More info
Sat 05/01/19 Ferencvarosi TC 18 : 00 Kisvárda Master Go… More info
Sat 05/01/19 Eszterházy KFSC 18 : 00 Győri Audi ETO More info
Sat 05/01/19 ÉTV-Érdi VSE 18 : 00 DVSC More info

Leagues