>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Wed 03/01/18 Fleury Loiret 24 - 26 Issy Paris Hand View events More info
Wed 03/01/18 OGC Nice 26 - 21 Brest Bretagne View events More info
Fri 05/01/18 Chambray Touraine 27 - 20 Toulon Saint-Cyr View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 ES Besançon 30 - 21 Havre Athletic View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 Drôme Handball 26 - 32 Metz View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 Nantes 28 - 21 Cercle Dijon View events More info
Wed 10/01/18 Issy Paris Hand 26 - 26 ES Besançon View events More info
Wed 10/01/18 Brest Bretagne 33 - 22 Drôme Handball View events More info
Fri 12/01/18 Nantes 22 - 26 OGC Nice View events More info
Fri 12/01/18 Toulon Saint-Cyr 26 - 25 Cercle Dijon View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 Havre Athletic 28 - 26 Chambray Touraine View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 Metz 33 - 28 Fleury Loiret View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 Havre Athletic 19 - 31 Metz View events More info
Fri 19/01/18 Cercle Dijon 20 : 30 OGC Nice More info
Sat 20/01/18 ES Besançon 20 : 00 Metz More info
Sat 20/01/18 Toulon Saint-Cyr 20 : 30 Havre Athletic More info
Sat 20/01/18 Drôme Handball 20 : 30 Nantes More info
Wed 24/01/18 Fleury Loiret 20 : 30 Brest Bretagne More info
Wed 24/01/18 Chambray Touraine 20 : 30 Issy Paris Hand More info
Sat 03/02/18 OGC Nice 20 : 30 Drôme Handball More info
Sat 03/02/18 Havre Athletic 20 : 30 Cercle Dijon More info
Sat 03/02/18 Nantes 20 : 30 Fleury Loiret More info
Wed 07/02/18 Brest Bretagne 18 : 45 ES Besançon More info
Wed 07/02/18 Metz 20 : 00 Chambray Touraine More info
Wed 07/02/18 Issy Paris Hand 20 : 30 Toulon Saint-Cyr More info

Leagues