>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Mon 08/01/18 Team Esbjerg 30 - 27 Ajax København View events More info
Wed 10/01/18 Nykøbing 25 - 25 Tvis Holstebro View events More info
Wed 10/01/18 Randers HK 20 - 23 Odense View events More info
Wed 10/01/18 FIF København 38 - 26 Ringkøbing View events More info
Wed 10/01/18 Viborg HK 28 - 21 Team Esbjerg View events More info
Fri 12/01/18 Aarhus United 19 - 25 FC Midtjylland View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 Ajax København 20 - 24 Silkeborg-Voel KFUM View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 Randers HK 19 - 19 Aarhus United View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 FIF København 26 - 17 Viborg HK View events More info
Fri 19/01/18 Silkeborg-Voel KFUM 31 - 27 Nykøbing View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 Ajax København 22 - 27 Ringkøbing View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 FC Midtjylland 24 - 17 Odense View events More info
Mon 22/01/18 Tvis Holstebro 22 - 35 Team Esbjerg View events More info
Wed 24/01/18 Aarhus United 18 : 30 FIF København More info
Wed 24/01/18 Ringkøbing 19 : 00 FC Midtjylland More info
Wed 24/01/18 Viborg HK 19 : 30 Ajax København More info
Wed 24/01/18 Nykøbing 19 : 30 Randers HK More info
Thu 25/01/18 Team Esbjerg 18 : 30 Silkeborg-Voel KFUM More info
Sat 27/01/18 Odense 16 : 10 Tvis Holstebro More info
Wed 31/01/18 Team Esbjerg 18 : 30 Ringkøbing More info
Wed 31/01/18 FIF København 18 : 30 FC Midtjylland More info
Wed 31/01/18 Tvis Holstebro 19 : 00 Randers HK More info
Wed 31/01/18 Viborg HK 20 : 30 Nykøbing More info
Thu 01/02/18 Silkeborg-Voel KFUM 20 : 30 Odense More info
Sat 03/02/18 Ajax København 15 : 00 Aarhus United More info

Leagues