>

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 11/02/18 Dinamo Bucureşti 29 - 29 HC Dobrogea Sud View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 Steaua Bucureşti 32 - 23 CSM Fagaras View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 CS Politehnica Iasi 27 - 33 Universitatea Suceava View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 HC Odorhei 0 - 10 HC Minaur Baia Mare More info
Sun 11/02/18 CSM Focsani 2007 21 - 16 HC Vaslui View events More info
Tue 13/02/18 CS Potaissa Turda 28 - 20 AHC Dunarea Calarasi View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 Politehnica Timisoara 20 - 27 Steaua Bucureşti View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 CSM Bucureşti 45 - 27 CS Politehnica Iasi View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 HC Minaur Baia Mare 27 - 22 CSM Fagaras View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 Universitatea Suceava 27 - 28 Dinamo Bucureşti View events More info
Fri 16/02/18 HC Dobrogea Sud 31 - 25 CSM Focsani 2007 View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 AHC Dunarea Calarasi 10 - 0 HC Odorhei More info
Thu 22/02/18 HC Vaslui 26 - 35 CS Potaissa Turda View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 Dinamo Bucureşti 16 : 30 CSM Bucureşti More info
Sat 24/02/18 Steaua Bucureşti 10 : 00 HC Minaur Baia Mare More info
Sat 24/02/18 CSM Fagaras 17 : 00 AHC Dunarea Calarasi More info
Sun 25/02/18 CS Politehnica Iasi 16 : 00 Politehnica Timisoara More info
Sun 25/02/18 HC Odorhei 17 : 00 HC Vaslui More info
Sun 25/02/18 CSM Focsani 2007 17 : 30 Universitatea Suceava More info
Mon 26/02/18 CS Potaissa Turda 17 : 00 HC Dobrogea Sud More info
Thu 01/03/18 HC Vaslui 17 : 00 CSM Fagaras More info
Thu 01/03/18 Politehnica Timisoara 17 : 00 Dinamo Bucureşti More info
Thu 01/03/18 CS Politehnica Iasi 17 : 00 Steaua Bucureşti More info
Thu 01/03/18 CSM Bucureşti 17 : 00 CSM Focsani 2007 More info
Thu 01/03/18 HC Dobrogea Sud 17 : 00 HC Odorhei More info

Leagues