Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 21/09/17 EC Pinheiros 26 - 17 São Caetano View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 Hebraica 21 : 00 São Carlos More info
Sat 30/09/17 São Caetano 01 : 00 EC Pinheiros More info
Sun 01/10/17 Hebraica 30 - 25 Ribeirao Preto View events More info
Wed 04/10/17 EC Pinheiros 01 : 00 Taubate More info
Thu 05/10/17 EC Pinheiros 23 : 30 Londrina Handball More info
Tue 17/10/17 Ribe HK 18 : 30 TM Tønder HB More info
Tue 17/10/17 GOG Svendborg 20 : 30 Århus GF More info
Wed 18/10/17 AaB Håndbold 18 : 30 KIF København More info
Wed 18/10/17 Tvis Holstebro 20 : 30 Skjern Håndbold More info
Thu 26/10/17 France 29 - 15 Poland View events More info
Thu 26/10/17 Denmark 24 - 19 Norway View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 Denmark 26 - 25 Poland View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 Norway 30 - 26 France View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 Poland 27 - 32 Norway View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 Denmark 27 - 23 France View events More info
Tue 05/12/17 EC Pinheiros 31 - 20 Londrina Handball View events More info
Tue 05/12/17 Taubate 27 - 22 São Caetano View events More info
Fri 15/12/17 Taubate 27 - 19 Londrina Handball View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 EC Pinheiros 00 : 30 São Caetano More info
Sat 16/12/17 FC Barcelona 36 - 22 BM Guadalajara View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 Arsenal Clube da D… 25 - 39 SL Benfica View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 Ademar León 24 - 23 Helvetia Anaitasuna View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 Mafra 18 - 43 Belenenses View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 Taubate 19 - 19 EC Pinheiros View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 Londrina Handball 18 - 20 São Caetano View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 Ademar León 22 - 28 FC Barcelona View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 Alto Moinho 18 - 41 Sporting Clube View events More info
Wed 27/12/17 Egypt 31 - 22 Estonia View events More info
Wed 27/12/17 Latvia 24 - 29 Netherlands View events More info
Fri 29/12/17 Estonia 21 - 37 Netherlands View events More info
Fri 29/12/17 Latvia 26 - 26 Egypt View events More info

Leagues