Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sat 18/03/17 Veszprém KC 24 - 22 SC Szeged View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 Balmazújvárosi KK 22 - 28 Budakalasz View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 Csurgói KK 25 - 20 Ceglédi KKSE View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 Gyöngyösi KK 25 - 26 Komlói KK View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 Orosházi FKSE 29 - 24 Váci KSE View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 Balatonfüredi KSE 29 - 23 Eger Eszterhazy SzSE View events More info
Tue 21/03/17 Veszprém KC 33 - 22 Váci KSE View events More info
Wed 22/03/17 Eger Eszterhazy SzSE 26 - 30 Tatabánya KC View events More info
Fri 24/03/17 Ceglédi KKSE 30 - 28 Balatonfüredi KSE View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 Balmazújvárosi KK 28 - 29 Csurgói KK View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 Budakalasz 28 - 28 Váci KSE More info
Sat 25/03/17 Komlói KK 25 - 23 Orosházi FKSE More info
Sat 25/03/17 Gyöngyösi KK 30 - 23 Mezökövesdi KC View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 Váci KSE 18 : 00 Komlói KK More info
Sat 01/04/17 Orosházi FKSE 18 : 00 Mezökövesdi KC More info
Sat 01/04/17 Csurgói KK 18 : 00 Budakalasz More info
Sat 01/04/17 Balatonfüredi KSE 18 : 00 Balmazújvárosi KK More info
Mon 03/04/17 Veszprém KC 18 : 00 Gyöngyösi KK More info
Wed 05/04/17 Csurgói KK 18 : 00 SC Szeged More info
Wed 05/04/17 Tatabánya KC 18 : 00 Ceglédi KKSE More info
Fri 07/04/17 SC Szeged 18 : 00 Eger Eszterhazy SzSE More info
Sat 08/04/17 Balmazújvárosi KK 18 : 00 Tatabánya KC More info
Sat 08/04/17 Ceglédi KKSE 18 : 00 SC Szeged More info
Sun 09/04/17 Csurgói KK 18 : 00 Balatonfüredi KSE More info
Sat 15/04/17 Mezökövesdi KC 18 : 00 Váci KSE More info

Leagues