Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 13/10/17 Gyöngyösi KK 24 - 31 Balatonfüredi KSE View events More info
Fri 13/10/17 Orosházi FKSE 22 - 18 Ceglédi KKSE View events More info
Fri 13/10/17 Tatabánya KC 32 - 18 Dabas KC VSE View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 Váci KSE 22 - 27 Komlói KK View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 SC Szeged 34 - 25 Ferencváros TC View events More info
Wed 18/10/17 Csurgói KK 34 - 32 Budakalasz View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 Ceglédi KKSE 24 - 22 Gyöngyösi KK View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 SC Szeged 21 - 30 Veszprém KC View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 Balatonfüredi KSE 26 - 24 Váci KSE View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 Budakalasz 30 - 29 Orosházi FKSE View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 Dabas KC VSE 32 - 30 Csurgói KK View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 Komlói KK 24 - 18 Eger Eszterhazy SzSE View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 Ferencváros TC 19 - 28 Tatabánya KC View events More info
Tue 31/10/17 Veszprém KC 18 : 00 Komlói KK More info
Thu 02/11/17 Gyöngyösi KK 18 : 00 Budakalasz More info
Sat 04/11/17 Orosházi FKSE 18 : 00 Dabas KC VSE More info
Sat 04/11/17 Eger Eszterhazy SzSE 18 : 00 Balatonfüredi KSE More info
Sat 04/11/17 Csurgói KK 18 : 00 Tatabánya KC More info
Sun 05/11/17 Váci KSE 18 : 00 Ceglédi KKSE More info
Tue 07/11/17 Komlói KK 18 : 00 SC Szeged More info
Tue 07/11/17 Balatonfüredi KSE 18 : 00 Veszprém KC More info
Thu 09/11/17 Ceglédi KKSE 18 : 00 Eger Eszterhazy SzSE More info
Sat 11/11/17 Budakalasz 18 : 00 Váci KSE More info
Sun 12/11/17 Ferencváros TC 17 : 00 Csurgói KK More info
Sun 12/11/17 Tatabánya KC 18 : 00 Orosházi FKSE More info

Leagues