Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Sun 17/06/18 Scotland 185 - 185 Ireland More info
Tue 19/06/18 Netherlands 160 - 161 Scotland More info
Wed 20/06/18 Netherlands 106 - 221 Scotland More info
Wed 27/06/18 Ireland 132 - 208 India More info
Wed 27/06/18 England 221 - 193 Australia More info
Fri 29/06/18 Ireland 70 - 213 India More info
Sun 01/07/18 Zimbabwe 108 - 182 Pakistan More info
Mon 02/07/18 Pakistan 116 - 117 Australia More info
Tue 03/07/18 Zimbabwe 129 - 229 Australia More info
Tue 03/07/18 England 159 - 163 India More info
Wed 04/07/18 Zimbabwe 162 - 163 Pakistan More info
Thu 05/07/18 Australia 149 - 194 Pakistan More info
Fri 06/07/18 Zimbabwe 151 - 154 Australia More info
Fri 06/07/18 England 149 - 148 India More info
Sun 08/07/18 Australia 183 - 187 Pakistan More info
Sun 08/07/18 England 198 - 201 India More info
Wed 01/08/18 West Indies 02 : 00 Bangladesh More info
Sun 05/08/18 West Indies 02 : 00 Bangladesh More info
Mon 06/08/18 West Indies 02 : 00 Bangladesh More info
Tue 14/08/18 Sri Lanka 15 : 30 South Africa More info
Mon 20/08/18 Ireland 17 : 00 Afghanistan More info
Wed 22/08/18 Ireland 17 : 00 Afghanistan More info
Fri 24/08/18 Ireland 18 : 00 Afghanistan More info
Tue 09/10/18 South Africa 18 : 00 Zimbabwe More info
Fri 12/10/18 South Africa 18 : 00 Zimbabwe More info
Sun 14/10/18 South Africa 14 : 30 Zimbabwe More info
Fri 01/02/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Pakistan More info
Sun 03/02/19 South Africa 13 : 30 Pakistan More info
Wed 06/02/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Pakistan More info
Tue 19/03/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 22/03/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 24/03/19 South Africa 13 : 30 Sri Lanka More info

Leagues