Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 05/07/18 Australia 149 - 194 Pakistan More info
Fri 06/07/18 Zimbabwe 151 - 154 Australia More info
Fri 06/07/18 England 149 - 148 India More info
Sun 08/07/18 Australia 183 - 187 Pakistan More info
Sun 08/07/18 England 198 - 201 India More info
Wed 01/08/18 West Indies 93 - 143 Bangladesh More info
Sun 05/08/18 West Indies 159 - 171 Bangladesh More info
Mon 06/08/18 West Indies 135 - 184 Bangladesh More info
Tue 14/08/18 Sri Lanka 99 - 98 South Africa More info
Mon 20/08/18 Ireland 144 - 160 Afghanistan More info
Wed 22/08/18 Ireland 79 - 160 Afghanistan More info
Fri 24/08/18 Ireland 0 - 0 Afghanistan More info
Tue 09/10/18 South Africa 160 - 126 Zimbabwe More info
Fri 12/10/18 South Africa 135 - 132 Zimbabwe More info
Sun 14/10/18 South Africa 0 - 0 Zimbabwe More info
Mon 22/10/18 United Arab Emirates 12 : 00 Australia More info
Wed 24/10/18 Pakistan 18 : 00 Australia More info
Fri 26/10/18 Pakistan 18 : 00 Australia More info
Sat 27/10/18 Sri Lanka 15 : 30 England More info
Sun 28/10/18 Pakistan 17 : 00 Australia More info
Wed 31/10/18 Pakistan 17 : 00 New Zealand More info
Fri 02/11/18 Pakistan 17 : 00 New Zealand More info
Sun 04/11/18 India 14 : 30 West Indies More info
Sun 04/11/18 Pakistan 17 : 00 New Zealand More info
Tue 06/11/18 India 14 : 30 West Indies More info
Sun 11/11/18 India 14 : 30 West Indies More info
Sat 17/11/18 Australia 09 : 20 South Africa More info
Fri 01/02/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Pakistan More info
Sun 03/02/19 South Africa 13 : 30 Pakistan More info
Wed 06/02/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Pakistan More info
Tue 19/03/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 22/03/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Sri Lanka More info

Leagues