Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Fri 10/03/17 Afghanistan 184 - 93 Ireland More info
Sun 12/03/17 Afghanistan 233 - 205 Ireland More info
Sun 26/03/17 West Indies 111 - 115 Pakistan More info
Thu 30/03/17 West Indies 129 - 132 Pakistan More info
Sat 01/04/17 West Indies 138 - 137 Pakistan More info
Sun 02/04/17 West Indies 124 - 127 Pakistan More info
Tue 04/04/17 Sri Lanka 158 - 155 Bangladesh More info
Thu 06/04/17 Sri Lanka 131 - 176 Bangladesh More info
Wed 12/04/17 United Arab Emirates 108 - 102 Papua New Guinea More info
Fri 14/04/17 United Arab Emirates 180 - 150 Papua New Guinea More info
Fri 14/04/17 United Arab Emirates 130 - 128 Papua New Guinea More info
Sat 03/06/17 West Indies 114 - 110 Afghanistan More info
Sun 04/06/17 West Indies 112 - 93 Afghanistan More info
Tue 06/06/17 West Indies 147 - 146 Afghanistan More info
Wed 21/06/17 England 143 - 142 South Africa More info
Fri 23/06/17 England 171 - 174 South Africa More info
Sun 25/06/17 England 181 - 162 South Africa More info
Sun 09/07/17 West Indies 194 - 190 India More info
Wed 06/09/17 Sri Lanka 15 : 30 India More info
Sat 16/09/17 England 19 : 30 West Indies More info
Thu 26/10/17 South Africa 18 : 00 Bangladesh More info
Sun 29/10/17 South Africa 13 : 30 Bangladesh More info
Fri 29/12/17 New Zealand 03 : 00 West Indies More info
Mon 01/01/18 New Zealand 07 : 00 West Indies More info
Wed 03/01/18 New Zealand 07 : 00 West Indies More info
Mon 22/01/18 New Zealand 04 : 00 Pakistan More info
Thu 25/01/18 New Zealand 07 : 00 Pakistan More info
Sun 28/01/18 New Zealand 07 : 00 Pakistan More info
Tue 13/02/18 New Zealand 07 : 00 England More info
Fri 16/02/18 New Zealand 07 : 00 Australia More info
Sun 18/02/18 New Zealand 07 : 00 England More info
Wed 21/02/18 TBD 07 : 00 TBD More info

Leagues