Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Tue 09/10/18 South Africa 160 - 126 Zimbabwe More info
Fri 12/10/18 South Africa 135 - 132 Zimbabwe More info
Sun 14/10/18 South Africa 0 - 0 Zimbabwe More info
Mon 22/10/18 United Arab Emirates 117 - 119 Australia More info
Wed 24/10/18 Pakistan 155 - 89 Australia More info
Fri 26/10/18 Pakistan 147 - 136 Australia More info
Sat 27/10/18 Sri Lanka 157 - 187 England More info
Sun 28/10/18 Pakistan 150 - 117 Australia More info
Wed 31/10/18 Pakistan 148 - 146 New Zealand More info
Fri 02/11/18 Pakistan 154 - 153 New Zealand More info
Sun 04/11/18 India 110 - 109 West Indies More info
Sun 04/11/18 Pakistan 166 - 119 New Zealand More info
Tue 06/11/18 India 195 - 124 West Indies More info
Sun 11/11/18 India 182 - 181 West Indies More info
Sat 17/11/18 Australia 87 - 108 South Africa More info
Wed 21/11/18 Australia 158 - 169 India More info
Fri 23/11/18 Australia 132 - 0 India More info
Sun 25/11/18 Australia 164 - 168 India More info
Mon 17/12/18 Bangladesh 11 : 00 West Indies More info
Thu 20/12/18 Bangladesh 12 : 00 West Indies More info
Sat 22/12/18 Bangladesh 12 : 00 West Indies More info
Fri 11/01/19 New Zealand 07 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 01/02/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Pakistan More info
Sun 03/02/19 South Africa 13 : 30 Pakistan More info
Wed 06/02/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Pakistan More info
Tue 05/03/19 West Indies 21 : 00 England More info
Fri 08/03/19 West Indies 21 : 00 England More info
Sun 10/03/19 West Indies 21 : 00 England More info
Tue 19/03/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Fri 22/03/19 South Africa 17 : 00 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 24/03/19 South Africa 13 : 30 Sri Lanka More info
Sun 05/05/19 England 18 : 00 Pakistan More info

Leagues