Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team    
Thu 12/01/17 Bangladesh 165 - 251 South Africa More info
Sat 14/01/17 Bangladesh 206 - 223 South Africa More info
Mon 16/01/17 Bangladesh 136 - 126 South Africa More info
Wed 18/01/17 Bangladesh 157 - 251 South Africa More info
Fri 20/01/17 Bangladesh 68 - 69 South Africa More info
Sat 25/02/17 New Zealand 276 - 275 Australia More info
Wed 01/03/17 New Zealand 253 - 256 Australia More info
Sat 04/03/17 New Zealand 270 - 273 Australia More info
Mon 24/04/17 England 379 - 103 Ireland More info
Wed 26/04/17 England 245 - 106 Ireland More info
Fri 28/04/17 England 172 - 171 Ireland More info
Sun 07/05/17 India 99 - 96 Ireland More info
Sun 07/05/17 South Africa 79 - 78 Zimbabwe More info
Tue 09/05/17 South Africa 119 - 121 India More info
Tue 09/05/17 Ireland 209 - 211 Zimbabwe More info
Thu 11/05/17 India 94 - 93 Zimbabwe More info
Thu 11/05/17 South Africa 337 - 159 Ireland More info
Mon 15/05/17 India 358 - 109 Ireland More info
Mon 15/05/17 South Africa 114 - 113 Zimbabwe More info
Wed 17/05/17 Ireland 150 - 154 Zimbabwe More info
Wed 17/05/17 South Africa 269 - 261 India More info
Fri 19/05/17 India 99 - 98 Zimbabwe More info
Fri 19/05/17 South Africa 323 - 203 Ireland More info
Sun 21/05/17 South Africa 156 - 160 India More info
Sun 21/05/17 Ireland 254 - 235 Zimbabwe More info
Sun 22/10/17 Australia 231 - 228 England More info
Thu 26/10/17 Australia 05 : 40 England More info
Sun 29/10/17 Australia 01 : 15 England More info
Sat 03/03/18 New Zealand 23 : 00 West Indies More info
Wed 07/03/18 New Zealand 23 : 00 West Indies More info
Sat 10/03/18 New Zealand 23 : 00 West Indies More info

Leagues